Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
8019 reviews

5487 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (8019)
Sort by:
Sheng H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great location, great deal, great view

Window view of the Twin Towers! Awesome!
9.7
Great service, great view, great deal through Agoda
Report this review
Giuseppe B. Couples Italy, February 17, 2013
Great location /

the location , the availability of personal
8.7
Very good hotel , i like the position the room are conforteble with a beautifull view personal kindly and available for anything is a pleasure to stay in trades
Shopping Tip: shopping at the mall .the shopping is expansive comper to europa , food is good special in intenation restaurant
Report this review
Yu C. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Shopping malls, attractions near the hotel
9.3
Hotel room is clean and tidy; staff service is very comprehensive, very good hotel breakfast; nearby large shopping malls, shopping convenience, the hotel provides free shuttle service to the shopping center, it is convenient; hotel from close to famous attractions "twin towers",the night scenery is very charming.
Report this review
Yu C. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Shopping malls, attractions near the hotel
9.3
Hotel room is clean and tidy; staff service is very comprehensive, very good hotel breakfast; nearby large shopping malls, shopping convenience, the hotel provides free shuttle service to the shopping center, it is convenient; hotel from close to famous attractions "twin towers",the night scenery is very charming.
Report this review
Yu C. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Shopping malls, attractions near the hotel
9.3
Hotel room is clean and tidy; staff service is very comprehensive, very good hotel breakfast; nearby large shopping malls, shopping convenience, the hotel provides free shuttle service to the shopping center, it is convenient; hotel from close to famous attractions "twin towers",the night scenery is very charming.
Report this review
Marcello D. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
great hotel

Rooms, Skybar
8.7
Enjoyed the stay very much. Though we could not get a king bed as requested on the room we booked so we had to pay more to upgrade to a new room with king size bed.
Report this review
Seong C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel with a good environment

Trader Lounge I liked the most
8
trader hotel got a good customer services and it is very near to klcc with free buggy service provided. i would definitely recommend my friends and family to stay here next time.
Report this review
Iris L. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great location with nice room

Nice club lounge with personalize services. Room was comfort
9.3
We requested for thermometer to check my baby for fever. The staff manage to get a thermometer after searching around the hotel. Thumb up for the service. Stayed in deluxe room in Dec 2011, and return back to traders this time and stay in club room. Toiletries are the same as Deluxe room. I would sugggest that Toiletries in club room should be different from the normal Deluxe room.
Report this review
Rebecca M. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Fabulous hotel

Great location, great service, great room
9.3
The Traders Hotel KL is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. From arrival to check out, the staff couldn't do any more to make our stay easier or more pleasant. The rooms were huge, with great bathrooms and a fantastic view. I would definitely stay here again should I visit Kuala Lumpur in the future. The view from the skyloung is also amazing, great photo opportunities.
Report this review
Anastasiia A. Families with older children Russia, February 15, 2013
amazing hotel with a great view on the Twin Towers

bar, view
10
amazing hotel with a great view on the Twin Towers. You should stay here, the Sky Bar is soo lovely!!
Report this review
Previous page 2201 - 2210 of 5487 reviews Next page
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08