or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7475 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7475)
Sort by:
Shelly K. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
Looking forward to another stay

Location, price, comfort, food
10
The rooms are spacious with great views of the city through the floor to ceiling windows. The rooms are very comfortably furnished and super clean. The staff is friendly and eager to assist. The first morning we ate breakfast in the club lounge and enjoyed a great view of the Patronas Towers. Morning number 2 we ate downstairs at the buffet and it was gorgeous. One of the chefs approached my husband to tell him about his options and to make recommendations. We didn't try the chocolcate fountain but the children seemed to enjoy it. The food was amazing. I look forward to staying here again.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is within easy walking distances of several malls including the one at the base of the Petronas Towers. It is also within walking distances of public transportation and the craft mall.
Tzu H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great view with very comfy room

clean room
9
Twin tower view, great location, comfy room comes with sufficient lighting
Aren S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
elegant..

nice view of twin tower
9
Pick higher floor n u will see nice view of twin tower... Nice bathroom and comfortable bed... but alot of mirror..
Siobhan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
'great business hotel in a great location'

great location, good food, nice rooms
8.3
great location, good food, nice rooms. great location if you like shopping especially designer shops, as there's a huge mall opposite the hotel. Need to travel for cheaper markets. Also great location for a visit to Petronas Towers although you have to get up very early for tickets. The little park outside the hotel is nice for a walk.
Siobhan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
'great location and food'

location is perfect
8.3
The rooms with a Twin towers view are worth it. The hotel is very clean and the food is great. Very convenient for shopping and a has a nice park outside. The Skybar has a great view but is quite expensive for cocktails.
Adam C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Real executive style hotel with modern setting

Decor and breakfast
10
exquisite hotel that provided an executive feeling stay. the breakfast buffet was perhaps one of the best i have seen and the rooms gave away an amazing decor for a reasonable price.
Darren W. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Great hotel, excellent location

Breakfast choice is brilliant
9.3
Excellent as usual! Rooms are very comfortable and staff are always prompt and willing to help with any concerns/requests. Great location near to the KLCC and easy route to the Pavillion once you know your bearings around the place. The breakfast choice is superb, its a great start to the day!
Russell V. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Wonderful hotel and staff

Rooms
10
Had a wonderful stay ,room was perfect, and staff were very friendly. Food at buffet was also very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a room facing the towers if possible
Shimin L. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Impressive hotel that never fail to surprise

Cleanliness, location, gym and lounge facilities
9
I would say the overall stay is impressive especially with that surprise touch of a lollipop found in the toilet everyday. However, I think the staffs need to be a little less racist as they are flocking to serve the whites. The whites get fresh fruit juices in the morning and when I asked for one, I was told to get that from the beverage bar which are obviously not fresh juices. Otherwise, the skybar, the lounge and the room are all pretty much beyond my expectation.
Alhejaili A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel and beautiful staff

it has a very good location
8.7
tradere hotel is a beautiful hotel and very very good hotel I stay in the hotel for two days it was amazing for me I stay in the hotel with my wife for renew honey moon the hotel has a large beautiful garden every thing in the hotel was excellent the staff were friendly the breakfast it is very nice I never see like this before

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06