Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6712 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6712)
Sort by:
Ping Y. Groups China, June 25, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

location is the best feature, nice services
9.3
the two night in Traders, one of my best traveling experience in this trip. Traders just locates on the opposite of Twins Towers, very good view of the towers as well as the KLCC park. Very nice room and services. I will come to traders again next time I go to KL.
Nightlife Tip: If you like fountain, you can find the most beautiful fountain in front of Traders, if you like shopping, the shopping mall under the Twins Towers is there waiting for you. You also can enjoy the leisure time just walling around the nice park. For me, I like to sit besides the amazing foutain, listen to the music. It was really a great time.
Wilbert C. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
great service and amenities

skybar
8.7
hotel service was very good. skybar has a great ambience and its value for money during happy hour. massage service is just above skybar and service was excellent.easy to get around as there are cabs waiting at hotel lobby. it was a very enjoyable stay and will be more than happy to visit again.
Peter L. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2012
Fabulous

Location and service
9.7
Excellentvservice. Lookedvaftervusnin every aspect.
Ryan R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Service is very good
10
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La is a very nice hotel with great service. The view to Petronas Twin Towers is amazing, especially from the roof top pool in the evening. When I visit Malaysia again in the future, Traders will become my first pick to stay. The hotel is also within walking distance to KLCC shopping center, or if you don't feel like walking, you can use the free shuttle service from/to hotel and KLCC
Shopping Tip: Traders is within walking distance to KLCC
Sukmawati -. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Hotel with nice surroundings

swimming pool
10
Love this hotel. clean,elegant,very nice. I have kids, so the playgound near the hotel is fun for them.
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Geat Hotel! Highly Recommanded

Near Twin Tower, Excellent Bar At Roof Top, Great Service, Comfortable Room
9.3
Was recommanded to this hotel by my friend and i must say i am highly impressed by them. Room was clean an of good standard. The bar was a nice place to chill out at. Dint have my bfast in the hotel but i did try their lunch buffet which is awesome as they had a great spread of food. Only complain i can have is the pool is too cold.
Koon M. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Convenient location to shopping centres

free shuttle buggy service to klcc very frequently; room facing twin towers and night view is beautiful.
9.3
Everything offered by hotel were great. The service staffs are very friendly. I appreciate my stay was granted late checked out. The small error was my floor access card not extended and cut off automatically by 1.00pm. I was denied to reach the upper floor reception to return room. Overall the staff service, hotel ambience and beautiful night scene are great.
Zhi C. Groups China, June 24, 2012
Very good hotel

nice view!
9
good services! good view with twin tower! must go hotel in KL! also have a good time at Trader's SKy Bar too!!
Nightlife Tip: Alor street is a very nice street for supper and clubbing. busy city! Nice!
Brian S. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Excellent location, good view, solid

easy access to shopping, bars, and best view of towers
7.7
very good option for KL - central location, Skybar top notch, shuttle to shopping, clean rooms, best view of Petronas Tower. Cons - Big hotel kinda lost among the masses. Sometimes translates into slow responses like when we asked for an iron or anything else for the room. Petronas view a must. Breakfast buffet also very good.
Nightlife Tip: go see a movie in the mall. Theaters are nice, can book your own seats, and inexpensive.
Eddie A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great Hotel close to KLCC

Friendly staff, value for money and fantastic buffet breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06