or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6909 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6909)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Beautifull room
7.7
The room is nice and clean..and definitely suitable for tourists...i stayed here because of the datum amd itwas really helpful as thw convention ctre is just here
Wendy M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms.

Love the shuttle to take you over to the twin towers for shopping.
10
We enjoyed the gym and the sky pool. The staff at the club was friendly and helpful. Everything was great, I can't think of anything that was not pleasant about our stay!
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, July 7, 2012
good location

location
8
very good stay cause it really very near to klcc walking distance
Frances L. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2012
Great location, very friendly and helpful service

Location and Traders Lounge
9.3
The staff in the Traders Lounge and the concierge were extremely helpful and friendly. At breakfast you would always be greeted with a cheery good morning. The concierge on not knowing the answer to our question when out of his way to find the answer.
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location and great view of twin towers

near klcc, walking distance to pavillion shopping mall
8.7
My stay was fantastic and service are superb. Definitely will back again for my business trip as the convention centre just right beside the hotel only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sky Bar @ Traders are so nice, is a must to visit
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
Great Location

Location
8
stay there for a day for the exhibition at klcc and the location was perfect
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Comfortable, pleasant and excellent

location, great size rooms and view
10
I had a great and relaxing stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was good size and comfortable. Location was great for business visit or pleasure.
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Comfortable and pleasant stay at the hotel!

Location, sizeable room and friendly staff
10
I had a great stay at the hotel, staff were friendly and attentive. Room was comfortable and good size with a good view.
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Pleasant and comfortable!

Location, friendly staff and great view
10
I had a great stay at Traders, staff were friendly and the view was great. Room were clean and tidy and pleasant. Breakfast was nice.
Terri H. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Wonderful views, lovely food

Wonderful buffet
9
Had a pleasant stay here - ate buffet dinner in the restaraunt which was varied and lovely. Also had the buffet breaky which was excellent. Room was comfortable and the pillows were amazing. We stayed on the 31st floor which had amazing views. It wasn't a cheap hotel but you get what you pay for. The computers on the business level are modern and fast. This hotel is definetly targeted towards business travellers but we enjoyed our stay as the last night of a long holiday. There was a minor mix-up with our baggage on departure but it was handled professionally by Fred the manager who put us at ease.
Restaurant Tip: The raspberry mojito was absolutely amazing!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03