Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7760 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7760)
Sort by:
Jessica C. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Absolutely stunning

Food, little luxuries
10
both myself and my partner enjoyed this hotel more than any other hotel we've stayed in a crossed the world. the little luxuries this hotel provides is what makes it stand out.. the staff the room service the bell boys just everything! well done traders
Restaurant Tip: do yourself a favour and spend that alittle extra to eat working gobo chit chat.. absolutely outstanding food every time!
Report this review
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool, gym, food.
9.7
great stay lovely friendly staff. nice rooms overall great stay good location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: next to petronas towers
Report this review
Yeo M. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
lovely hotel and nice staff service...

near KLCC,very convenient if for shopping fellow
8
have a nice stay here for a night,the Skybar environment is very nice with night view too...
Report this review
Jariah J. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff !

Great location within KLCC
10
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Amazing view of Petronas Twin Tower. Food are great at the coffe house with many choices.
Report this review
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Great stay, central to all

Central location, friendly staff, lovely rooms
9.3
This was my first time in KL, we choose to stay here and it was great.
Report this review
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Professionalism at a decent price

Quiet rooms, clean, centrally located
9.3
Centrally located perfect for shopping or sightseeing.
Report this review
Aliff S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great location, great service
9.3
I tried checking in earlier and was informed that my room wasnt ready. The staff kindly put me up at the rest and relax lounge. They even ffered to buy me lunch or at least a drink when the room was still not ready at 2pm. The rest and relax lounge was fantastic! Theres coffee, soft drinks, tv, computers, light snacks. It was a great start. The rom was really comfortable, with little details that shows how thoughtful the hotel is. I totaly enjoyed my stay!
Shopping Tip: KLCC is ust around the corner. You can walk for slighly less than 10 mins or hitch a ride from the hotel's buggy!
Report this review
Rebecca R. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Nice view

The view
8.3
I was driving so it was difficult to find the main entrance. Had too many bags and I was told to park the car at the basement. I had to do it myself and carry all my luggage to the reception myself. It was really disappointing and tiring.
Report this review
Rosslyn T. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Worth every penny!

Impeccable service,good ammenities, good view.
9.7
We didn't get wrong in choosing the club room. it's price is higher compared to other rooms but more perks goes with. Free breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails served at the lounge on the 31st floor exclusive to club guests only. Room is big and the toilet and bath is exceptional.Free transpo service going to klcc suria mall every 15mins is a plus - however, its not available when raining even on the slightest downpour. Very clean facilities, lobby and the sky bar has the best view of the petronas. If you walk all the way to the KLCC station from the hotel, it will require at least 15-20 minutes and a good pair of shoes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the club room, its worth every penny especially if you're staying most of the time relaxing in the hotel.
Report this review
Shervin B. Business travelers Canada, December 5, 2012
Good Hotel near KLCC Business Center

Walking distance to KLCC malls and sorounding offices
8
Room are good dize, internet connection speed is very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Buffer Breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07