or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7264 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7264)
Sort by:
Nur M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2012
Tip top customer service!

fantastic view, a stone throw to klcc!
10
As soon as we arrived, we felt very welcome. Staffs approached us with smiles and gave us excellent customer service. Rooms are spacious & very clean. Our 2 daughters loved this place! Don't forget to get the room with KLCC view. It's out first time staying at this hotel & will definitely come back. Keep up the tip top service Traders Hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for kids there are aquaria & petrosains in klcc
Malla K. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Close to Petronas towers
8.3
Great food and walking distance to FoodCourts and excellent shopping Mall.
Shopping Tip: You can shop for all branded stuff within walking distance from the Hotel and the Mall next to Petronas towers.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 25, 2012
Great View , Great Location

Location , Excellent concierge service
7.3
The pool looks much better in pics .The pictures had me fooled , because the pool closes at 7pm, and then it is converted into skybar , its only open for the morning hours no nighttime swimming with a view of the twin towers
Shopping Tip: KLCC , and Pavillion are at a walking distance
Andry A. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best room and view
10
Best room,best services,best location,best view twin tower.recommended.I come back again.
Mary H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with great customer service

Location, staff and roof top pool/bar with amazing views
10
My hubby and I really enjoyed our stay - everything from the check in to the check out was fast, friendly and efficent. Room was really nice, goood size and pay the little extra for the view of the towers!
Nightlife Tip: Roof top bar - enjoy
Oky T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location, Accessible

Location
7.3
good hotel with great location. very close to klcc, the twin tower and shopping district. boooked a room with the twin tower view but was told that the room was full so was given a city view instead. somewhat disappointed . room was ok. clean and service was excelllent.
Lillian T. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
nice environment, great location

-
7
The check in wait was very long. We arrived at the hotel at 5pm and did not get our rooms till almost 7. Apparently there were quite a few travellers like us too.
Travel tip: -
Belle B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2012
Great location, great view

Efficient staff, very good room facilities
9
My stay was one of the best I had. From a very long travel, i felt very exhausted and had been wanting just to collapse on a cozy bed. Indeed, that was just what actually happened when i arrived. I reached the hotel late evening and i was greeted by the spectacular view of the lighted petronas towerd from my room.
Yvonne W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
fantastic

location, view on Park,Petronas Towers,shopping,staff, buffet breakfast
9.7
Exactly what we were looking for, great location, restful yet plenty to do within walking distance. Staff very professional and helpful. Top service in Traders Lounge. Excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Our room had the most awesome view of Park and Petronas Towers,book it you won't be disappointed!
Fifi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Amazing view to Twin Towers Petronas

Friendly reception staff, cleanliness and size of the room
8
I asked the reception staff to have a connecting room since we travelled with 3 children. At that time, the hotel was totally full because of the Aidil Fitri holiday, but the staff was quite helpful to prepare the same floor and side by side rooms for the first night, then gave us the rooms with a connecting door for the second and third night. In order to have the connecting door rooms, we had to upgrade our rooms and pay extra cost (RM 50/room/night). We had the view of Twin Towers in front of our window. It's amazing! The hotel room is considered big and clean. Bathroom supplies is excellent. Every 30 minutes, the hotel provides a buggy shuttle service to Suria KLCC, but it's capacity only for 7 persons. Or you can enjoy walking around 10 minutes to Suria KLCC. No worries about food. You can have a wide variety of food at Suria KLCC.
Travel tip: Just make sure that you choose the 'right' type of room, to enjoy the Twin Towers view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04