or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6918 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6918)
Sort by:
Abdullah T. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2012
nice hotel poor breakfast

swimming pool
8.3
nice hotel and great location and friendly people there with great transport service around hotel, but poor dining area specially in breakfast there is no many collection, hope to be better with days. hotel in general is great specially you are looking to klcc building and twin tower, and free delivery from hotel to klcc mall
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Near twin tower, aqurimun and the park
7.3
Been staying at this hotel for pass five years. Stay at city view club room for the first time. Strongly not recommended if you want to have a nice view. The room ok. The bathroom clean. The overall standard drop. Arrived at the hotel, a short hair staff wearing glasses came to greet us. She very nice and helpful. When I reached the club floor to check in, the staff ok. But the staff fail to inform us about the timing of the breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktail. They used to give guest an envople with details. The housekeeping not very detail. I found cookies and chips in my room. More variety for morning breakfast at the club lounge. The swimming pool ok. The park is good too. Hopefully next time will be better.
Jing L. Families with older children China, June 20, 2012
very unforgettable stay

everything is worth the price
10
check-in couter is located at level 5, still have to pay deposti booked via agoda. very unexpected and satisfactory stay at traders hotel. for any additional request, their staff are very friendly and try their best to meet our needs. location in the cbd area of kl
Pag A. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Hotel With A Great View Of The petronas Towers

best place to take a picture with petronas towers as background
10
Accomodated all of m,y pre check-in requests. The 2 separate queen size beds are so comfortable and worth sleeping on after having a great shopping at bukit bintang
Shopping Tip: Bukit bintang area is just 5 minutes by walk from the hotel using thye skybridge
Yeo S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
I would stay here again

Excellent view of the twin towers from our room window.
8.7
We went during a brief hazy period due to fires from a neighbouring country and the front desk staff gave us friendly advice, such as to drink more water during the day. A covered, air conditioned walkway connects the hotel complex to shopping areas like Pavillion at Jalan Bukit Bintang. Very convenient! The pool area is quite small though.
Kamaludin M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Everything in the room looks new
9.7
It's a contempary modern hotel, everything in the hotel looks new and staff are friendly. The hotel even provide free tram service to KLCC which is great. Nice swimming pool but too small. Overall I think it's not meant for a family with small children. I guess the name of the hotel says it all.
Cong L. Families with young children China, June 18, 2012
Great location and view hotel

Great location and excellent view
6.7
Great location, very convenient between Traders and KLCC. It is a pity that we didn't swim in 33nd floor swimming pool. The bad thing is Traders hold 800RM on my credit card from I live until now, and I don't know when they can return my 800RM.
Seow M. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location and Service with a smile

Room is spacious and very clean
9.7
my stay here was fantastic, great service from the hotel staff, very friendly and polite, always with a smile. room was spacious n clean, definetely going to return. simply great hotel in a very good location.
Lai Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent customer service

Good location, very helpful and friendly frontline employees
10
Great location, friendly staffs, nice rooms. Buffet was amazing. Hotel room race is reasonable. At the lounage, can had a nice view of Petronas Towers. My family and i really enjoyerd our stay at the hotel. If have opportunity, we will definitely stay at this wonderful hotel again.
Maggie Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Room with fantastic view and great service

Conveniently located
8
It has been a wonderful experience from check in to check out. Hotel staff are friendly and service oriented. The buggy service from hotel to KLCC and back makes it convenient to carry shopping bags to and fro. The room faces Twin Tower and a huge theme park with playgrounds and water park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04