or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7110 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7110)
Sort by:
Mahmood T. Couples Bangladesh, July 20, 2012
One of the Best Hotels

great services
9
I was amazed by the quality and the provided facilities in this hotel... i can simply recommend this Hotel to be one of the best in Kuala Lumpur
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great Service

Easy access to KLCC
10
Great hotel& beautiful rooms.Staff was friendly & breakfast was great too.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

Very good view with twin tower
10
i like this hotel somuch because it's beautiful view and quiet. we can look the twin tower in the morning and especially in the evening that is very beautiful. there is a big park in front of the hotel. you can walk and relaxing in it. it's very fantastic with klcc shopping center next to the hotel.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2012
Great Location for shopping and relaxing

near klcc
10
i love this hotel so much because it's near a park and klcc. it is very quiet and romatic area.
Kian C. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Average hotel

Contemporary interior
6.3
first impression of hotel was good, contemporary interior. lady at recpetion at 5th floor was not rude, but a smile on her face will be better. we given highest floor but aircon & tv reception was weak. they immediately sent service team to look into the matter. aircon resolved within same there, tv does not really resolved but as acceptable. a 10 min walk to klcc and to pavilion. pool at roof top wasn't as impressive as seen on picture.
Toh A. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great hotel rooms great location

link to klcc
10
our family enjoyed our stay at traders hotel as the staffs are professional and polite. also room & bathroom is very spacious and cozy. last not least is a short walking distance to twin towers at klcc. is convenient to shopping malls nearby too thus i would certainly bool the same hotel on our next trip to kl again.
Odette M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location

Proximity to shopping, view of Petronas Twin Towers
8
The location of this hotel is great if you're in KL for the shopping - it's close to the Petronas Twin Towers and connects to the new walkway that leads to Pavillion. The staff are friendly and helpful (except when the fire alarm went off and they had no idea what to do and whether people should be evacuating from the building or not). Nonetheless, I would return to this hotel and would recommend it to others. The roof-top bar is great, but be sure to book a table in advance - when we went, they were booked for the next 5 nights. We didn't have to wait tooo long for a free table though.
Eddie H. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel view to die for

Delux twin tower room highly recommended
9.3
Sky bar great but hard to get change for purchases sometimes , Swimming pool great No outside sitting area to relax in the sun which is a shame
Hotel Feature Tip: Sky bar book early for a window view so you are not to be disappointed
Fong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Superb environment

Plushy bed, stunning night view of Kuala Lumpur City, and convenience of being in the city centre
8.3
Yatee S. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Perfect Getaway!

Walking distance to Twin Towers and Bukit Bintang!
8
Booked a two nights stay for a weekend trip. Check-in was done promptly eventhough we came slightly earlier than 2PM. Room was fabolous; spacious, clean and comfortable! Bathroom has separate rainshower and bathtub! View was dissapointing though (Deluxe City View) didnt expect it to be directly facing the office building next door, so we had to close the curtains at all times. Swimming pool is at the rooftop bar, nice view of the twin towers but kinda awkward having to swim while patrons of the bar looked at us (Well they had to either look at the twin towers or look at the guest swimming, as the pool is right in the middle of the bar)Staff were polite at all times, constantly greeting and assisting us. Will definitely be back the next trip!
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the Twin Towers view Room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01