or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6840 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6840)
Sort by:
Janet L. Groups Australia, May 4, 2012
Great location & great service

provisiono of buggy transport to klcc shopping centre
8
i chose to stay at the traders hotel for 1 week which was to celebrate my birthday. my stay was very pleasant and hassel-free. i like to thank the hotel staff who help me to celebrate my birthday by providing me with a beautiful chocolate cake.i would recommend the hotel to all my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would recommend using the trains to travel for sight-seeing and shopping trips to various places as it is very cheap and easy to use once you have master the routine. KL Sentra station is the station to change to different lines.
Niruparan V. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel in the city

skybar, klcc
8.7
very nice hotel with lovely service and its just next to klcc. can walk and all the city center area.
Nightlife Tip: Skybar is an awesome bar to chill out its on top of traders hotel
Edward D. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2012
Excellent Hotel and friendlystaff,great location

Check in staff offered an upgrade on room with club lounge etc included along with an excellent view of towers from room.
10
thoroughly recommend the traders hotel, excellent location for shopping centres and the towers, had a great view of the towers from our room and very friendly and obliging staff who went out of their way to make our stay an enjoyable one. especially have the upgrade of having the club lounge area was great to be able to come back to of an evening after a long hot day of shopping.
Alice T. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2012
Great location. Great everything!

The Club rooms
10
The view from our room was spectacular, we had uninterrupted twin towers vista. The staff were young and upbeat. Fitness centre is fully equipped with new modern and working equipment. Club benefits are fantastic. The location of the hotel is brilliant. On a rainy day I made it from KLCC back under cover. Being right on top of the Taman park is great for the view and the park itself for exercising in or meandering around.
Timothy L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Outstanding stay

Excellent service
10
Stayed 2 nights before moving staying with family. Service consistently outstanding, from accommodating our early arrival to helping us with a broken bag lock. View of Petronas towers at night spectacular. Would recommend Traders club room, streamlined personal check-in and out, suit pressed, cocktails in the evening. We will be back.
Shopping Tip: can get to klcc and pavillion by air conditioned tunnels and walkways
Enio T. Business travelers Italy, May 1, 2012
Good hotel in excellent location

Location, Clean
8.7
Everything went smoothly... service was good and the rooms were good value for the money
Hiroki W. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great location and hotel

skybar, free ride to klcc
9
i got in past 12 o clock, so it was a little annoying that i couldn't use the public transportation. service at the hotel was phenomenal, rooms were great. skybar is a must stop, at least during the day to enjoy the breeze and the pool. great view of the twin towers. there's a free buggy ride to the klcc where you can jump on to the subway or stroll around the mall.
Claire V. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
Great hotel and location

Location was perfect for shopping!
9.7
I upgraded to a club room which was well with it, as it included free flow alcohol during happy hour, buffet breakfast and afternoon tea. The room was great and the bed was very comfortable with great curtains to block out the light. The location was perfect for the best shopping in KL and the staff were very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Walk through the convention centre next to Traders for air conditioned access to KLCC.
Sonya P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2012
Lovely room

Rooms
8
I was so relieved to have my lovely room after long haul flying.
Travel tip: Pool shuts early to become a noisy young persons bar!
Goh W. Couples China, May 1, 2012
great and wonderful hotel with smile services.

great and wonderful hotel with smile services. hotel rooms are perfect and is a good memories to stay here
9.3
great and wonderful hotel with smile services. hotel rooms are perfect and is a good memories to stay here
Shopping Tip: great and wonderful hotel with smile services. hotel rooms are perfect and is a good memories to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03