or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7245 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7245)
Sort by:
Ding W. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2012
Amazing skybar and twin tower view

twin tower view, skybar
10
Traders Hotel is definitely the best choice to stay in KL. Reasonable room rate and excellent service, plus amazing skybar and twin tower view on the top.
Minda M. Couples South Africa, June 12, 2012
Great location and beautiful view

Great location
8.3
Beautiful setting with an amazing view of the Twin Towers KLCC. We had a lovely stay and enjoyed great service at this hotel. The staff is well trained and the rooms very comfortable. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future and refer our friends.
Yuehying T. Families with young children Taiwan, June 12, 2012
great location at klcc

view of twin towers
8.7
The view was great with twin tower and park. The swimming pool located on 32 fl. with open air window which allowed natural wind through and feel almost like on the roof top.
Nightlife Tip: An easy access to walkway which take you to the most famous shopping street.
Michael P. Families with older children Canada, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel but not really for families

Good service and food
8.3
I stayed here with my family and thought that a suite meant room for 4, but it is just a room with a couch. It is more of a business hotel, but the Internet in the room is terribly slow, almost useless. Typical Malaysian laid back attitude to detail. Free guest parking but they were full and I was told to pay houly rates at klcc until I found a supervisor to clear it up. DVD was not connected to the tv, and the technician just draped the wired over the tv stand instead of going through the hole in the back. Air con of worked in half the room but they fixed it when I called. Sill, feels like a 5- star hotel.
Shopping Tip: Take the covered walkway to Pavillion, but it closes at 11pm so taxi back if late.
Muis A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2012
perfect & friendly..

the staff are friendly. i really mean it...
10
i've been to this several times, but i notice in this recent stay the staff are really friendly and go to their best to help u, greet u, make your stay that much comfortable...
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2012
Simply fantastic hotel at KLCC

Nice views, sky bar
9
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, it was great! We enjoyed the trip in this hotel since it is just opposite of the twin tower at KLCC and we enjoyed the great view from our room. The hotel price is fair but aware that it did not include breakfast. Breakfast is great there if you do not wish to find any restaurant nearby.
Russel S. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
the best view of the Petronas towers

wonderful view!
7.7
loved the room with the view of the petronas, the best place to take a picture! great location, a few steps away from the mall. the sky bar is a fantastic spot to admire the petronas.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great location.

Best features of the hotel.
9.3
Excellent service and stunning view of Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Everything just perfect. Great stay i will definitely come back!
Suk Y. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Sleek and modern hotel with a great location

Efficient and good service
10
No complaints whatsover. The check-in service was quick and efficient, and the bellboy delivered our bags even before we reached the room. The room was very sleek, and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was also well equipped. Skybar has very good views of the Twin Towers. All in all, highly recommended.
Yohan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Comfort and nice hotel

close to klcc convention
9.3
Very happy to stay in here, good amusement, nice staff and fast service, and clean room. especially my room can see twin tower..awesome.
Shopping Tip: If you want shopping please goto twin tower with paddy car, there is a lot luxuriuos resto, butiq,etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06