or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6722 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6722)
Sort by:
Rafael C. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Perfect location

Location, staff, hotel facilities
9.7
Perfect location, very clean and nice staffs! Just 5 minutes walking to the Twin Towers. The pool area is amazing with 2 Jacuzzi and enormous pool. The Sky bar is very good and it is locate at the roof of hotel. The room is big and clean but the internet wi-fi did not work very well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Twin towers just 5 min walking from the hotel!
Erica T. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2012
Great location and staff

location
9.3
great location. there is a shuttle bus that could take you to suria klcc, and it is very frequent. each time i went down for the line up, i didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes. also, just outside of the hotel, there is an amazing view of the klcc park. the staff was great, very helpful and informative.
Erica T. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2012
Great location and staff

location
9.3
great location. there is a shuttle bus that could take you to suria klcc, and it is very frequent. each time i went down for the line up, i didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes. also, just outside of the hotel, there is an amazing view of the klcc park. the staff was great. very helpful and informative.
Darren W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
great hotel

location is perfect
8
great place for a weekend stop over, ideal for klcc with minibus available outside the hotel regurlarly. actual nightlife within walking distance, and some great eating places for all cuisines. sky bar is great for a snack and a drink whilst seeing the skyline, but not ideal for swimming (size)and relaxing during the day.
Nightlife Tip: Within walking distance
Uthayasurian S. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great Hotel with perfect location

All you need is within walking distance
10
enjoyable and totally relaxing. staff at the hotel were very helpful and courteous. great place to relax and refresh before a busy and hectic schedule. highly recommend this hotel.
Jared Y. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Grand hotel with a good services

rooms with a perfect view of klcc
9.3
it was a great moment to enjoy klcc tower view from the room.
Phil T. Couples Canada, February 19, 2012
awful service

view of twin towers
3.3
Stayed one night payed for club room. All was good until we returned at 1 am and found our room under the night club and unable to sleep until 3 am! It has been 4 months since our stay, when we left we were told the manager would contact us to apologize/compensate...still waiting to hear from them! Won't be back with Traders again.
Peter R. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Shuttel to the towers
8
Nice hotel in a good location only a 12 min undercover walk from the towers with all there shopping and food options. The hotel also runs a small shuttle which takes about 3 or 4 minutes.Didn't have breakfast in our package so can't comment. The pool area seems to be an after thought and is all a bit squeezy. But in general a good hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try Bens Restraunt near Harrods in the shopping centre
Emma C. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
wonderful view, great staff

The view of the towers is incredible.
9
deluxe tower view room is definitely the way to go. they ran out of king bed rooms which was a bit disappointing, and the tv didnt work, but overall it was pretty incredible.
Travel tip: Choose the tower view room and make sure you check out the Sky Bar!
Kenji T. Couples Japan, February 18, 2012
Nice time with comfort and nice view

Nice view
8
I used to stay your hotel several times since our sister company just nearby, but this was first time to stay at Traders Club Twin Towers View and enjoyed a lot especially with nice view, including that from club lounge on the following day. However, maybe due to rain on that day, the window was bit foggy and in addition due to transaction mistake for my late departure request, room key was not fully supported as what I wanted and needed to climb up/down btwn lobby and room for several times. Overall, we enjoyed our stay with my wife with various kinds of foods at breakfast and with enough time before departure. Thanks,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07