or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6721 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6721)
Sort by:
Antoinette G. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Excellent hotel staff professional service

Centrally located, clean rooms and quiet surroundings
8.3
Lovely and relaxing stay with overview of the KLCC garden, clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff. Beautiful garden, food and buggy service to KLCC was very conveninet and thrilling !! Nice walks along the convention center to the restaurants.
Arne B. Couples Norway, April 27, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located and nice skybar
6.3
Kam P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
will come back again

location, staff, view
8.7
fantastic
Kong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Friendly Staff, Convenience
7.7
Great
Shaun H. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Beautiful hotel right in a great location

Great room, Great location, Great staff
9.7
My girlfriend and I spent 2 nights at Traders in a room overlooking the Petronas towers and had a fantastic stay. Our room was large, with a very comfortable bed and a great view overlooking the park and Petronas towers. The hotel is right next door to a nice park, which you can walk through to the Suria KLCC mall & Petronas towers (the hotel also has a buggy to drive you there leaving every few minutes). Also within walking distance to the Pavilion mall and Jalan Alor food street. We didn’t make use of the rooftop pool, however it did look great – we did head to the roof top bar overlooking KLCC which has great drinks and an excellent view. If I had to be picky - Check in and check-out did take quite a while (which wasn’t what we wanted when arriving at midnight after a long flight) however this was the one and only small annoyance of our stay. This is a beautiful hotel with great staff, good food in an excellent location – highly recommended.
Sulaiman H. Couples Oman, April 24, 2014
Good and close to shopping area and view

Twin tower view and close to shopping area
8.3
Was nice stay and good breakfast. Close to shopping area
Alison W. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Relaxed, friendly, comfortable, safe.

The staff, the rooms, the location
9.3
Loved it so much we were happy to go again the following weekend when we had to relocate our stay to a city hotel rather than the beach for personal reasons.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel, great location, wonderful staff

Location, staff & facilities
9.7
A very relaxing & enjoyable stay. Easy to get everywhere, especially the shops! Absolutely excellent value.
Karyn L. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, pool and close to shopping
9
We enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon.
Tung Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Nice n good hotel

Nice view , good location , best service
9
Very nice room n view ... The bar was nice n good view... I will go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03