Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 8211 reviews

5634 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (8211)
Sort by:
Boita E. Couples Spain, September 26, 2015
Great!

Staff, location and decoration
9.3
Worth the value, great!
Report this review
Emily C. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2015
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfort
7.3
Nice hotel, not sure worthy of 5 star though. Only complaint would be being told we would need to wait a few hours for a seat in the sky bar (when we were only staying at the hotel for one night),
Report this review
Weerawadee P. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2015
Convenient for business travel

room comfort, location
8.7
We usually stay here whenever we're in KL for business. It was a comfortable stay as always. However, this time the food at the dinner and breakfast buffet was not as good as before. A lot of things were overcooked and not very fresh during the week.
Report this review
Wooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2015
KLCC
6.7
business and convention trip.... very nice place and relaxing atmosphere... next to KLCC
Report this review
Rhanna Z. Couples Brazil, September 22, 2015
Very good

View, location, quality
9.3
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2015
Good stay again.

1. Location 2. Good sleep 3. Wonderful view
8.3
Good location. Free buggy ride from KLCC to hotel. I stayed at Traders Club Room and enjoyed complimentary breakfast, tea session and cocktail in the evening at Level 32. Last but not least I had 3 good night of sleep. I will come back again in the future.
Report this review
Sanjay V. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Great location!

The hotel is very comfortable and if you are going to the convention center it is the nearest to the convention centre.
8
Most of the reviews accumulated here are accurate and to add the same reviews will be playing a tape recorder! So experience it for yourself.
Report this review
Michelle G. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Cleanliness. Comfort. Accessible.
7.7
Room was reasonably big. Comfortable stay. Food was quite good. About 15 mins walking distance to the mrt station.
Report this review
Erniza T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2015
Excellent hotel for attending events at Plenary

Location, Staff performance, Room comfort
9.7
My friend and I chose this hotel because of its close proximity to the Plenary Theatre. We were greeted with such warmth from time of check in till the time we checked out. Staff are always smiling and polite. Room service was excellent! Our only regret is the too short a stay (one night)! Planning to return!
Report this review
Tanyaluck T. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2015
Overrated

Location
7
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 5634 reviews Next page
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08