Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7569 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7569)
Sort by:
Koay W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
good hotel

staffs very nice, good location and room very clean
8
good
Fan N. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Hotel close to Kuala Lumpur convention centre

Location, nice view from room and cleanliness
9.3
Good stay and we enjoyed it. Hope it will comes with breakfast provided the next time. Wifi is superb and you can download all types of newspaper from many countries for your reading pleasure. No issue with parking facility. Staff are nice and alway smiling.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
superb

food, location & services
10
Chew K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Awesome

location, food, room
10
I'm very happy and sure will sty again when in KL
Julie N. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great hotel

Great for a special treat. View from room and closeness to KLCC
9.7
Fantastic view of Twin Towers and beautiful hotel xx
Marshall J. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Great location and friendly, helpful staff

Location, mostly friendly staff, good food
8.7
Traders is always a good choice. The location next to the twin towers is great, and the technical conference I was attending was basically in the same complex, so I didn't ever really even need to go outside to get there. There is also an under-ground walkway that leads to the twin towers shopping area (and many other places as well). KL is a great city and Traders is a good hotel choice. Our only minor negative comments would be that we were a bit disappointed in how small the room was, and one of the staff in the Traders Club was a bit rude to my wife when we initially went there.
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good stay as akwats

Location, service, cleanliness
9.7
Awesome stay at the heart of KL.
Fabian S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good

Good
6
Good
Timony C. Groups Australia, December 9, 2014
Spectacular !

The view, Traders Club, Sky pool bar
9.7
Absolutely love this hotel. What you receive as part of the Traders Club is value for money alone. The breakfast buffet i the best I've seen. The views are ridiculously amazing. Love the staff, we received a free upgrade to the most brilliant room. Definitely my home away from home
Li C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Great value

price, location and comfort
9
We definitely enjoy it. Prime location just beside KLCC. Great view from the room. A nice walk at the park in the morning or a walk back from KLCC were pleasant. There is also buggy service from hotel to KLCC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08