or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7406 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7406)
Sort by:
Angie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good Location

good location, friendly staff, nice view
8.3
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much
Guo R. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Luxurious Stay With Highest Comfort

Great staff, convenient location and sparkling clean room
10
Fran T. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Pure luxury after two weeks in Kashmir and Delhi

View, comfort, location - no need to elaborate!!!
8.7
After 8 days in Kashmir where my hotel was flooded, the food on the houseboat was unpalatable, inability to shop because of the floods and Eid, inability to walk around the streets - safety: then, three nights in South Delhi in a 2 star hotel, I was ready for some luxury!!!! As I had friends in KL, I ate mostly with them, so was unable to rate the hotel food. From the moment I set foot in the hotel early in the morning, I was treated as a valued guest with immediate availability to my room, pure luxury and comfort, and the most amazing view of Twin Towers, so my curtains remained open day and night!! I have lived in KL, so was aware of Traders as a venue for business. I had free access to free computer usage on 8th floor, power points to charge all my equipment, the usual facilities to pamper myself, iron clothes so I didn't look raggy. The staff were immediately able to answer my queries. It is a short walk to the Convention Centre, Twin Towers shopping, etc. and a stop for the Tourist Buses, so I spent a day visiting old haunts around the city. Well done, Traders, we shall be back!!
Wendy G. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Loved it

The location, the room, the shower
9
We stayed at Traders as we scheduled a 3 day stop over in KL on the way back from Europe to Australia, for jet lag reasons. Traders was a perfect hotel for this purpose. The park opposite, proximity to KLCC and the covered walkway which led to the Pavillion shopping mall and restaurants and on to the night hawker stalls in the Bukit Batang area were perfect for exploring on foot, the room was quiet and comfortable, and the shower was heaven. We loved it.
Fei T. Groups China, October 18, 2014
Great hotel good value

the location
10
Fei T. Groups China, October 18, 2014
CBD location

great hotel nice room
10
Philip S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Top hotel

the View to twin tower, staff, location
8.7
everything was wonderful, the staff could not do enough for us. Amazing place to stay and the view to the Petronas twin tower from our room was amazing and at night even better would definately stay there again
Siah T. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Location and service

Location and hotel cleanliness
10
Excellent
Abdulrahman B. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2014
I love Malaysia in general

I love all places
8.3
Great experience
Kirsty W. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
Amazing location

Location staff
10
Stay was amazing rooms are very big and very clean! The location is close to the mall and the city. The staff were amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06