or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7344 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7344)
Sort by:
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
good

comfortable, nice place, easy to get cab
6
good
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
good hotel

nice view,high class, good service
10
is a nice 5 star hotel
Mariam R. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Service Could have been better @ Traders Klcc

Location, comfort and variety of food
7.7
We took the club room but was not brought to the club lounge for a personalized check-in so I had to join the crowd at level 5.Service at the club lounge was not the best. I was served tea without teaspoon and sugar. Only 1 staff was truly dedicated to serve us well, asking us now and then about what we needed. The view in the club room was great as we booked the room with Twin Towers view. But, amenities was not that great. having paid so much for the room, there was only a box of tissue and it was not even of good quality.Apart from that, the shower gel was so watery. Would expect better quality toiletries like those offered by other hotels of the same 5 star rating like the Hilton. During breakfast, I had to ask 3 different staffs before I finally was served my tea.
Leung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

good services, good staff, map provided by hotel
9.3
Lee S. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Great weekend stay in Traders Hotel

Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was great and the location was conveniently located.
9.7
I had a wonderful stay in Traders Hotel. WIll definitely come back again.
Mooyoul S. Families with older children South Korea, October 6, 2014
My home in KL

great view , nice location, well maintained
9.7
dont have to mention but just superb experince during my stay. you have to go for twin tower view otherwise no point to stay there.
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Excellent location and service

The buggy service to KLCC is fun and convenient.
10
Excellent value for money. Will go again
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Twin towers view is worth it

The view of twin towers and park. The buggy service to KLCC
10
Good value for money
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Great night view of KLCC

skybar with swimming pool, good services, spacious bathroom
7.7
Process of check in is quite fast. Spacious bathroom with shower and bath tub. Standard room size. Convenient to stay for those who planned for clubbing at skybar.
Andre C. Couples South Africa, October 5, 2014
An overall good experience

Good condition, good location, good room
8.7
It was great. The hotel is good with a great location and overall a very pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01