or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7255 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7255)
Sort by:
Edward D. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2012
Excellent Hotel and friendlystaff,great location

Check in staff offered an upgrade on room with club lounge etc included along with an excellent view of towers from room.
10
thoroughly recommend the traders hotel, excellent location for shopping centres and the towers, had a great view of the towers from our room and very friendly and obliging staff who went out of their way to make our stay an enjoyable one. especially have the upgrade of having the club lounge area was great to be able to come back to of an evening after a long hot day of shopping.
Sonya P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2012
Lovely room

Rooms
8
I was so relieved to have my lovely room after long haul flying.
Travel tip: Pool shuts early to become a noisy young persons bar!
Enio T. Business travelers Italy, May 1, 2012
Good hotel in excellent location

Location, Clean
8.7
Everything went smoothly... service was good and the rooms were good value for the money
Hiroki W. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great location and hotel

skybar, free ride to klcc
9
i got in past 12 o clock, so it was a little annoying that i couldn't use the public transportation. service at the hotel was phenomenal, rooms were great. skybar is a must stop, at least during the day to enjoy the breeze and the pool. great view of the twin towers. there's a free buggy ride to the klcc where you can jump on to the subway or stroll around the mall.
Goh W. Couples China, May 1, 2012
great and wonderful hotel with smile services.

great and wonderful hotel with smile services. hotel rooms are perfect and is a good memories to stay here
9.3
great and wonderful hotel with smile services. hotel rooms are perfect and is a good memories to stay here
Shopping Tip: great and wonderful hotel with smile services. hotel rooms are perfect and is a good memories to stay here
Claire V. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
Great hotel and location

Location was perfect for shopping!
9.7
I upgraded to a club room which was well with it, as it included free flow alcohol during happy hour, buffet breakfast and afternoon tea. The room was great and the bed was very comfortable with great curtains to block out the light. The location was perfect for the best shopping in KL and the staff were very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Walk through the convention centre next to Traders for air conditioned access to KLCC.
Aizal B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Best for business travellers

Great location with great service
7.3
when you are attending a business meeting or a conference around klcc, look no further than traders hotel. from the time of your arrival to checking out, the staff will serve you well and attend to your needs. everything are well-taken care of; need transportation, need help to get direction, etc. range of food serve for breakfast is excellent. room rate would vary a lot especially during peak season, such as around summer and big conference held in kl conference center. you will enjoy the courtesy and comfort and don't miss the buggy ride to suria klcc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Skybar - pool was under rennovation but still attract visitors.
Hollie M. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Big rooms, Service and Sky bar
9.3
We had an excellent 1st visit to KL and this was mainly due to Traders Hotel. The customer service is excellent! Upon our arrival we were offered an upgrade we got a room facing Petronas Twin Towers along with breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails in the evening. Stay at this hotel its brilliant!
Tania S. Couples Bangladesh, April 30, 2012
Amazing Hotel with a great view and service

the view and the service
10
the moment we entered the hotel, the concierge was just the best, check in was fast and we received flowers on arrival. once we entered the club house room and opened the curtain the view was spectacular. the petronas tower right infront of us it was breathtaking. breakfast afternoon and cocktails were just truly delicious. we have no complains at all and would recommend this hotel to everyone. the concierge specially , he was very helpful answering all the questions we have and always with a smile
Hotel Feature Tip: Please stay at the club house totally worth it
Betty O. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great view n nice embience

within shopping area
7.3
Beside having great view the room were just an ordinary one. Good location of the city center especially for those who loves shopping and nite life. It will be more enjoying if there is a life band lounge to save the hassale of going out of the hotel after a dayout!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05