or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7124 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7124)
Sort by:
Johnny C. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great location and great view

The location and the courteous staff
9.3
the rates are fair enough considering the location, near suria klcc mall and the famous petronas twin towers. the provision of a buggy service to ferry back and forth to hotel and to the mall was great. i believe on other nearby hotels offer the same privileges.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you should see the petronas twin towers considering this is now the tallest building in the world. try to feel what its like when you are at the 86th floor of a building.
Virginia P. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2012
A Good place to stay!

Giving us additional complimentaries when our guest visited us
9.7
we booked this hotel to had an overlooking with petronas tower. the next day our friend visited us, and the staff allowed us to avail the afternoon tea snack, ever we already check out, having our guest on that time, we avail it and ask the staff to charge us back for the afternoon snack of our guest, trades is so good as they gave it to us as a complimentary, and we are so happy and thankful.
Paul A. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2012
Very nice hotel, great service and view!

Beautiful view and nice pool!
9.3
This is a very nice hotel, very comfortable with everything you need!
Wai S. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Contemporary hotel with great service

The spacious bedroom and the sky pool
9.3
we had only stayed 1 night. would love to return for a longer stay. conveniently located near klcc and pavilion. we just need to walk and this helped is save on transport.
Alister K. Families with young children New Zealand, March 31, 2012
Great location, service, rooms, staff

all of it
10
This hotel was best we've ever stayed in. It wasn't even much more expensive
Harry I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2012
Great hotel

Good location and helpful staff
9.3
We stayed in a room with twin tower view. It is a great view. Good location within walking distance to Suriah shopping centre, the hotel also provide free shuttle if you mind walking. The room is clean. Free wifi in the room. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely will stay in this hotel if we go to KL again.
Kavitha N. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic service

food was great with such variety
8.7
Had a lovely comfortable stay at the Traders Hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend Traders Hotel to other travellers as it is ideally located and and the service is fantastic. It is very clean and comfortable. There is a wide variety of food for all cultures and all ages. Whether for business or pleasure, Traders Hotel is a perfect stay!
Gregory Z. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Beatiful hotel and great city location

The pool and the service were great
7.7
the hotel and staff were wonderful. we had a late flight after check out and they had no problem holding our bags all day. i even left my cellphone in the cab after leaving for the airport and the hotel tracked it down and got it back to me before i took off!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the club room
Ahmed M. Families with young children Egypt, March 31, 2012
Great location & Great Room

best thing is the floures
9.3
one of the best hotels with good price per night, the money value is really good , with good servise, so i recommend this hotel.
Dong K. Families with young children South Korea, March 31, 2012
Clean and nice

I like buggy car service to Suria Shopping center
7.3
Buggy car survice was really good because weather in KL is very hot. I stayed in Suit room and it was enough spacious to for my family (wife and 2 kids). But in-room dining doesn't have much choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08