or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6581 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6581)
Sort by:
Ales K. Business travelers Czech Republic, November 26, 2011
Great service is a standard

Perfect location, nice rooms and very good service
8.7
it was not my first stay in this hotel. i was very satisfied as usually, very friendly and professional staff, excellent food on the 5th floor restaurant, clean room, shuttle service from the hotel to klcc. the hotel is connected with the convention center, so it is perfect location during exhibitions. very convenient meeting rooms with all needed equipment. the quality of service and location combines good choice for turists, business and of course shopping.
May Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Best choice and I had a Very pleasant stay

Modern hotel with Good location
8
My family had a very pleasant stay on 25th Nov 2011. I would like to compliment a front desk staff named Ann who helps us with the check-in. She provides useful and helpful info. She even arranges a baby cot for my toddler and the service is rather fast. Other staff in this hotel is always smiley and ready to help. The location of this hotel is superb as it is near to KLCC shopping centre. They even provides buggy services to and from KLCC for hotel guest. It is also a very convenient location as it is connected to the KL convention center as the main reason for this trip is to bring my toddler for the Barney concert. The KLCC park is just at the door step and you can enjoy breeze walking or stop by at the children pool and playground. Everything is just so convenient and my little girl even get a gift from a friendly staff during our breakfast in the hotel. I would highly recommend Traders Hotel KLCC.
Maria U. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2011
Best location, modern and beautiful

Location
8.7
nice facilities buggy service to klcc shopping, underpass and great view of the park as well as petronas tower
Hotel Feature Tip: The Traders Club could very well be worth paying for.. The evening cocktail has plenty of food to offer
Ray L. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2011
Excellent for Convention Center events

the international flovor of the breakfast buffet
7.7
Having lived in KL we had specific ideas of where we wanted to stay. Close to KLCC yet also close to Bukit Bintang. We could walk to both areas but the KLCC walk was a bit further than we expected. There is a shuttle but somehow we never managed to plan our trips to correspond with the shuttle. Breakfast was good with a very international flavor but a little chaotic on Saturday morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big children's playground in the park between hotel and KLCC twin towers.
Wei W. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great hotel, great services

modern comfortable hotel with great location.
10
my boyfriend and i were visiting kl city during our holidays and decided to stay at traders hotel as we really like the modern style of the hotel's room decoration,nice clean and comfortable. and the most attractive part of our room was the direct view of the kl twin tower. the hotel is position in a great location easy access to shopping malls and it has a nice chill out bar by the indoor pool area which is cool. we had alot of fun staying here and will come back again.
Shopping Tip: nice shopping mall the klcc located in kl twin tower where you could get all the famous designer's goods. and of course visiting the famous twin tower is a must since it's just next to klcc. also have a meal at the well known overseas restaurant is a must their famous dish is the honey bbq pork which is also called char siew in cantonese.
Sherif A. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Perfectly placed with excellent service

comfortable room and great bar
9
great location just opposite the petronas towers and the klcc shopping mall. great views from our room. sky bar is awesome but book a table in advance if you want a window.
Aik H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Great hotel with good location

Location, Service and Breakfast
8
nice stay, staff were friendly. rooms are clean. like the idea of lolipops in the toilet. skybar is happening but very very pricey.
Syahrul I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Fantastic hotel with a great location

Location, service, amenities
8.3
Checkin is a breeze, staff friendly, room spacious and clean.
Wei X. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
5 stars services

5 stars services and stay experience at a very affordable price
9
I love the room the bar the hotel services, great security if you travel by car.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stock up some tibits or night snack as there are no local restaurant nearby. In room dining is expensive.
Saurabh O. Couples India, November 20, 2011
Amazing Experience

Nice Location, Twin Tower View, Spacious Room, Superb Customer Service
9.7
This is a very good hotel, strategically located with amazing rooms & great customer service. Its nice for Honeymoon couple also. Pre book the honeymoon package & surprise your spouse with rose petals, teddy bear, love pillows etc. Great sky bar lounge
Hotel Feature Tip: Its nice for Honeymoon couple also. Pre book the honeymoon package & surprise your spouse with rose petals, teddy bear, love pillows etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07