or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7250 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7250)
Sort by:
Adam C. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2012
No need to stay anywhere else,ticks all the boxes

central position , easy access to city , lovely room and facilities
9.7
I was pleased with the standard of accomodation,the room size and view,I enjoyed the hotel facilities such as the lap pool on the top floor over looking the city as well as enjoying the night city views and enjoying some drinks after a big day travelling on the monorail and train to see the lay out of this interesting city.The only problem I had was not enough time .I look forward to returning to k/l with my partner and intend to stay at Trders again, regards
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2012
very nice view

the view was amazing
8.3
The hotel was very nice. The equipments were luxury. The breakfast in the 5th floor was various. But the staff did not prepare the room as they should do. I order a honeymoon decorates in the room to be done before my arriving but they forget to do it.
Shopping Tip: the suria shopping center in klcc is very nice and close to the hotel.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 19, 2012
great location

location and cleaning
10
really i like the hotel , room clean , great location the staff really they Professional
Iie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Excellent Everthing ( Location, staff , facilities , room)
10
recommended hotel di kuala lumpur - excellent location , staff , room . location near petronas twin tower complex - easy to go there - hotel provide baggie / transport . staff very helpful dan gm very friendly , room is great .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel near twin tower petronas complex : mall suria , looking twin tower petronas , restaurant , etc
Abdul K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Greta Room, Services, and Location

klcc tower view
9.3
easy for me to check-in. the hotel is just few steps away to klcc where you can find most things that u need. the housekeeping is 24-hour where u can ask for hot water in the middle of the nite.
Nightlife Tip: 15 minutes away to Jalan P.Ramlee where many pubs and clubs are located. Also near to Pelita Restaurant where you can have your supper and sightseeing.
Lynne D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Beautifu Hotel rooms and excellant location

Excellant service and extremely friendly and helpful staff
10
Cannot recommend this Hotel enough, the room far exceeded any expectations we had and we have never experienced so friendly, helpful and exceptional service from a Hotel. You will not regret your stay at this hotel. The views from the room where wonderful, the Traders Lounge was perfect and the location across from the Petronas Towers was exactly what we wanted with our visit to KL.
Sarah R. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Nice hotel, comfortable and great views

Views of patronas towers, sky bar
8
Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable rooms, the views of the patrona towers from our window were stunning. Well located and helpful staff. The sky bar was a highlight, great night views, music and atmosphere.
John T. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2012
Great hotel in good location.

Modern, spacious and comfortable.
8.3
we did not get to spend a lot of time here because we arrived late afternoon and had to catch a flight early the next morning. the room was very nice and the staff were accommodating. the beds were very comfortable and the shower was fabulous. this was a very nice room for the price that we paid and i wish that we had been able to spend longer there. we did not eat at the hotel restaurant but were directed by a staff member to a nearby mall that had a food court with lots of choices. this was just what we wanted. we did not have time to explore the area so do not know what was nearby, but there was a nice park very close and a great view of the petronas towers from the top floor. our room did not have the towers view.
Restaurant Tip: Get directions to the nearby mall/foodcourt if you wish to eat out.
Ananda A. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

“Excellent location, friendly staffs and value for money”
8
My most recent stay was last week. Having to stay in few previous occasions before also. Traders KL is my first choice of hotel in the bustling KL. Located just around 10-minute walk from Petronas Twin Tower and KLCC Shopping Center, the hotel offers a stunning view of the twin tower from the rooms (I usually book the room with Petronas Tower view..). The rooms was spacious and comfortable. More spacious than other five star hotels in Bukit Bintang Area I stayed at. The best thing about this hotel was the friendliness and attentiveness of the staffs..Excellent job! I love the sky pool too! It turns into a lounge at night with a resident DJ and gets packed sometimes. I would recommend this hotel to a friend travelling to KL. Keep up the good work! Will definitely come back .
Nasreen J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2012
Fantastic customer service, excellent location

Beautiful views of the Petronas towers, convenient to public transportation, dining options near by
10
The hotel is close to the Petronas towers and within walking distance of the LRT which can get you to all the tourist spots in KL with ease. There is a beautiful garden surrounding the hotel. The staff at the hotel are very pleasant. The rooms are lovely. I upgraded to the club level which gave you a buffet breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails. Well worth the upgrade as it was convenient and yummy. There is also a cool pool on the upper level with a bar. It provides stunning views of the twin towers. I would definitely stay here again. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and a great value for my money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04