or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6726 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Siok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Great Services Hotel

Location and service.
9.3
The stay with Traders for my Dec trip was amazing because of the staff i met was bring me a lot of help.Can see this hotel have trained staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This trip we do have the Hop in and out bus services,which brought us lots of fun and less headache on transportation problem.The bus itself is comfortable.
Ellen C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2011
Room with a view

views of the towers
7.3
We stayed in one of the Club rooms with a twin towers view. Although not one of the best Club/Executive floor experiences we've had it was still worth it. Main downside was that while we were there were a lot of rowdy young kids running around not being controlled by their parents which detracted from the relaxing nature of the club floor. The hotel offers good access to the metro system for those who want to explore and for shop-a-holics the shopping is only a short walk or shuttle ride away.
Faraaz Y. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great location, great view!

Location can't be beaten!
9.3
the hotel is really great. the location is perfect. one drawback is the management of the klcc convention center itself. the greatest asset of this hotel is that it is connected to the klcc. however, the last time i stayed at the hotel there was an event going on in hall 5 of klcc. this event blocked the direct link between traders and klcc, meaning everyone had to walk outside. aside from that small problem everything else was great. i will most likely be staying at this hotel again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the suria klcc mall is right next door. a great place to spend a day shopping and sight seeing!
Jihyun K. Groups South Korea, December 19, 2011
Very good location and excellent view

new building hotel, very convenient location to go everywhere
8.7
recommend to go mulaka and batu cave. It's one day trip and easy to go around. everyone can speak English and public transportation fees are cheaper than expected.
Shopping Tip: There is KLCC shopping area and they got everything! you can buy things at very reasonable price.
Lik Y. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2011
great location and service

location
9.3
we really the hotel facility and the location, its convenience for the traveler which enjoy shopping.
Faraaz Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great location, great service!

Location can't be beaten. Room was excellent.
7.7
i stayed at trader's hotel in klcc close to the christmas holidays. it was the best location for me as i wanted to attend some events at the klcc convention center nearby, which is within walking distance. the nearby suria klcc shopping center had more than enough activities to pass time in, as well as some great eating outlets.
Jeremy P. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2011
Great service. Good location. Exceptional rooms.

Rooms with excellent facilities
8.3
Thoroughly enjoying my stay, the room and it's facilities.
Mohd A. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel, service with a smile, Great location

accommodated bedding & candies for my 3 yr old son, buggy service to klcc, klcc & park view.
10
I really love the service to cater to my son's needs. His bedding was well prepared even though we did not ask to. There was even a lollipop for him after every room 'make up'. Love the
Hotel Feature Tip: the excellent buggy service to klcc starts at 0800hrs to 2200hrs. the drop off point is at central entrance facing the fountain. ask for klcc view & high floor.
Liew H. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2011
lovely room but a bit small. excellent service.

room service dining is excellent. Food is tastful.
9.7
Hv a relaxing stay. Shopping near pavillon is most remember for its variety and convenience. However the hotel name signboard should be put up facing the main road. Its difficult for foreign guest to find their way home at night. Also hotel guest should hv priority to dine at gobo restaurant. We were denied during our stay on dinner.
Shopping Tip: Excellent shopping location.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Nice Hotel
6
hotel is just 5-7mins walk away from klcc. the hotel provides a buggy shuttle to klcc which is very convenient for hotel guests especially if you are alot of shopping bags! ambience of hotel is great and very welcoming. staffs at front desk are very friendly too. staff also helped us with directions to pavillion which is just 10mins walk from hotel. rooms are clean, toilets are big! very good experience here :) will definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07