or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6584 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6584)
Sort by:
Yew C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Best Hotels

Good, exellent, wonderful
8.7
Good service, wonderful hotels and near to the KLCC, everything is great.
Alice C. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Okay

Bedroom, bathroom, a beautiful garden and free ride to klcc
8.3
Everything was okay , cleaner and reception serve us good, facilities in bedroom are good and comfortable, especially the sofa. The only thing is that the swimming pool was way too COLD, my husband gonna freeze, and he can't open his mouth to talk and his ears gone red and pain, huh that now he is okay. WOW, it was so cold!! Anyway, EVERYTHING WERE GOOD, I will be back and stay again.
Shu F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Cozy and weekend break

Location, dining, sky bar
7.7
Overall the stayed was good. It is near to KLCC park and also the shopping area. It is good that the hotel is providing the buggy service for the hotel's guest to KLCC. I think the only down side is the WIFI is slow. The rest are good.
Marcos Y. Solo travelers Germany, January 30, 2014
Beautiful hotel, amazing view

Staff was very helpful, direct view of the towers, great room
10
The manager knew I was feeling ill the previous day and called to check up on me the next day which I thought was very kind. Great view from the rooms and perfect location.
Raghav S. Groups India, January 29, 2014
Amazing Stay at Traders, Kuala Lumpur

Excellent location, Excellent services
10
Stay was comfortable, spacious room and bathroom. Good Wifi. During my stay, I received a box of chocolates. To my surprise, the box was full of ants.
David A. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Centrally Located

Excellent Food, Resonably Priced, Next to Large shopping mall
9.7
Wonderful. Check in and check out were pretty smooth. Had a nice stay here.
Marieka C. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
FANTASTIC!

exceptionally friendly staff, No. 1 Sky Bar, Great hotel!
9.7
Great! Cannot think of anything to complain about except the Swimming pool. We found pool to be very cold and also awkward as people drinking from the bar whilst watching you swim. Really felt on display. Staff were great, very good English and attentive. On our holiday we stayed at 5 different hotels and this was by far no. 1!! Sky Bar is a must. Expensive drinks but great atmosphere. Good luck getting a table or seat! Our room was on 32nd floor (highest residential floor) and it had great views (even though we didn't pay for towers view room). Bathroom was amazing, feel the need to design one for our home. Big bed, very comfy. We paid extra for Club access - and it's worth it! The breakfast is 5 stars! Omelette, poached eggs Florentine (highly recommended), eggs Benedict, waffles made to order when you start breakfast, and then you've got the buffet after that. Massive choice and very good quality. Then you have afternoon tea, great again!! Then you have cocktail hour, with many nibbles and great choice of drinks. Location great. Views from Club room wonderful of towers. Gym was state of the art. Soundproof bedrooms, lovely nights sleep. Could live here!
Phromphong W. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2014
luxury hotel in KL

clean room good design and best convenience
9
clean room good design and best convenience hotel in KL.
Lay T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable hotel

Nice and great location
8.7
Will stay again near future as really good hotel with attentive staff
Mick C. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2014
one of if not the best 5 star in KL.....awsome

towers veiw rooms...pool.....poolbar at night
9.7
simply awsome ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04