or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7103 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7103)
Sort by:
Cyrus F. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Heaven-bound moments of my life...

The Room, The Facilities, and The Staffs...
10
I had a great Honeymoon night in this hotel...Definitely will come back again...
Jacek P. Couples Poland, June 6, 2014
Great location and excellent service

Hotel located about 300m from Petronas Towers. Great view from rooms and Traders Lounge. Very nice, clean and spacious rooms. Excellent service, very friendly and helpfull.
8.3
Jesper G. Business travelers Sweden, June 6, 2014
Disspointed stay
5
Slow check-in and rude staff. Swimming pool is okay, but not outdoors. The sauna and steam rooms are shared between males and females and are really small and there is no locker room to use as well nearby. Breakfast was okay, but much better at other hotels. Service was really bad for a 5 star hotel and I will not be staying there anymore. You will be much happier by staying at other 5 star hotels.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Good location, standard room

Location, view from room
7
Rooms are standard, but location is good. And having good view from room
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 5, 2014
Nice

Large bed, bathroom and near to shopping
10
Nice
Aditya D. Solo travelers India, June 5, 2014
Brilliant stay .great service . Huge room .

Service Room Sky bar Location
10
Absolutely brilliant .superb. Location is great. Loved the room size , long bed and bathroom . Staff is extremely courteous .Sky bar is the best one in the town!
Simon G. Couples Germany, June 5, 2014
Awesome!

View, staff, exec. Lounge
10
Karen L. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2014
amazing

service was faultless, room was very comfortable, location and view breathtaking
10
Stay was amazing. My room overlooked KLCC and the park. From the moment I walked into the hotel I was welcomed by every single member of staff that I walked past and was assisted with my things. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious and substantial. I cannot wait to stay again at a hotel which I thought was faultless, credit to the hotel!
Karen S. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Great service, Excellent location, really enjoyed

Location, location, location
8
All things that are expected at a 5 star property were experienced during our stay.
Dion M. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2014
International , beautiful hotel, centrally locate

Traders Club lounge, Location to Park and shopping
8
I would recommend staying in Traders Club room to have access Traders club lounge. I was not impressed with Skybar staff, not attentive to busy talking with each other on both visits. Gobo restaurant had below average food and when I asked for the Manager waited 30 minutes so I left without resolving my issues. Never received a call back from anyone. Traders Club lounge staff was excellent as well as all other staff.If not dinning in Traders club better to dine outside hotel. Spa staff was great, highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05