or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6908 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6908)
Sort by:
Karyn L. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, pool and close to shopping
9
We enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon.
Tung Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Nice n good hotel

Nice view , good location , best service
9
Very nice room n view ... The bar was nice n good view... I will go again
Thomas M. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Nice hotel, slightly out of the way

Nice rooms, good service, good facilities
7
A nice hotel but would stay somewhere else next time. Caters to the business traveller, located close to the convention centre but relatively far from the action in KL city/golden triangle and Chinatown. Only a 10-15MR taxi ride, but as a tourist would rather be stumbling distance from nightlife. Staff, service, facilities, room, all very nice. Only the location lets it down.
Jason S. Business travelers Zambia, April 23, 2014
Excellent view of Petroda Towers

View from the Room was great also the location was very nice..you wont run out of things to do here...Loads of Resturants near by and Malls
6.7
Very nice stay. It has everything you need. Location great and general service was spot on. Good on ya mates. I had a grrreat time.
Sardar I. Families with young children Pakistan, April 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay. Amazing view of Petronas

View
8.3
Faustina H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Back at Trader's KL

Good location, great bar, comfortable rooms!
7.7
This is actually by second time back at Trader's in KL and will definitely go back to Trader's if I travel to KL again.
Weiyong D. Families with young children China, April 22, 2014
Club floor room, very recommended

Friendly and helpful staffs, conform room, central location
10
If you are just stay few days in KL, relaxing, this is the best place for you. We, together with our 4 years son, stayed in club floor, with free access to lounge full day, my son was so happy, staffs are so friendly and helpful for everything. It has become a mist place for us to stay when we come to KL. Recommended!
Christian P. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Great Service, Comfortable Room, Great Location

Location, Service, Location
9
Stay was great, unfortunately we were given a "city view" room which looked straight at an office tower, but to either side it was quite a good view. Room is quiet, large size, great bed. Location was fantastic, 1KM to Pavilion Shopping Centre, 500M to Suria KLCC Shopping Centre, you can walk either under cover the entire way (helpful when raining) or out on the street / park. Staff were fantastic, very helpful during the entire stay. Good spot if you are coming to KL for shopping, nightlife and food.
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Awesome hotel and well worth staying there.

Staff excellent, great location and very impressive
10
This hotel is amazing we had a relaxing time even though we done a lot of sightseeing. Beds are very comfortable and plenty of space. Opposite the PETRONAS twin towers which is a awesome view from our room. Definitely stay there again even when we stopover for the night. Easy to get to even from the train. You wont be disappointed...
James A. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Luxurious beyond belief

luxury, location and facilites
9.3
This was the most luxurious hotel I have stayed in. Facilities were fantastic. Room superb. View of Petronas towers and the poolside bar were fantastic. Room service was unbelievable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02