Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 8166 reviews

5600 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (8166)
Sort by:
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2016
spacious room. near the suriah klcc mall

location, room, staff
8.3
Enjoy it
Report this review
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2016
good location

room, location, staff
8.3
Will come again
Report this review
Timothy L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
Awesomeness Overloaded.
6
Place looks ravishing. Very elegantly decorated. Rooms amazed my girlfriend and I. We were convinced that our money was well-paid when we saw the rooms and environment. Great park nearby with a big-ass water fountain. Nearby a super huge mall KLCC Suria for shopping and food. On the downside, don't mention anything about Shangri-la if you are taking a cab to Traders. The cabbies assumed that its NOT Traders. You got to specifically tell them you are coming here, not the main(?) hotel of Shangri-la. Otherwise, you guys at Traders have bought me. This place is definitely memorable and well worth the stay.
Report this review
Muhamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2016
So so
5.3
So so
Report this review
Keith L. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2016
Good location
6.7
Good hotel but Skybar gets a little busy and can't enjoy
Report this review
Erwin I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2016
Nice location
6
Nice room, clean. Breakfast are good, many variety of food. Best of all its in KLCC area
Report this review
Dan C. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2016
Rooms for improvement
4
I am a Golden Circle member and in the card profile, i set as default King Size bed and non -smoking room. However when i check in, the King size bed room is not available. The gym, although good to open 24hr, does not have adequate equipment. The booking system is also confusing as i thought the price i have paid for includes breakfast but it did not.
Report this review
Glen P. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2016
Good hotel in the city
5.3
located well, near to shopping and restaurants
Report this review
Juliane H. Couples Germany, March 23, 2016
Great location
6.3
Amazing view from the rooms with view of the Petronas Towers. The rooms are average but clean and comfortable. The breakfast is nice and the room has a great view of the towers. Staff are friendly and fast.
Report this review
Nazarudin R. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2016
Value for money and the buggy transport helps

Room was cosy and comfortable
8.3
I can say very nice and pleasent
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 5600 reviews Next page
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01