Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6804 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6804)
Sort by:
Albert K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Excellent, Luxurious, Relaxing

Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
10
Best customer service staff. Very attentive. Always smiling and sincere. Great breakfast buffet. Clean and spacious rooms.
Paul R. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Brilliant. Will return again!

Fantastic location, amazing food & great service
9.7
This was my second time staying at this hotel & I'd definitely stay at this hotel again. The Traders Club package was exquisite. Comfortable, spacious rooms & amazing food.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Excellent especially the "Club" floor

Staff, Club, Room
9.7
Excellent, well worth the "Club" extra. 50
Mario A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Great hotel for business trip

Comfort, clean and great service
8
Comfy room with great clean service! The food is great too!
Anna P. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Location, View of the Petronas and Trader's Lounge
9
We enjoyed the view from our room and the Trader's lounge was worth it. It was just a relaxing vacation.
Pauline M. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
very good

Staff / location / quiet area
8
Floreida A. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2014
Amazing Stay

View, Dining, Service
9.3
Best stay I have had recently. Expect to get excellent treatment. Originally picked this hotel for the twin tower view but got a lot more than that. Service was superb the moment you arrive. Check-in was swift and so was checkout upon departure. Walking distance to major shopping areas like Bukit Bintang. Right across Suria Mall and Buggy Service (free shuttle) exclusive for guests is provided. There was a good variety of food to chose from during breakfast at the Club Lounge. Of course, there is the Sky Bar! Hotel was too comfortable that we hardly wanted to go outside. Highly recommended!
Karlsen D. Couples Norway, March 4, 2014
Okay hotel but not 5 star for me

Great location and view ti the twin tower is fantastic
7.3
The view to the twin tower was very beautiful. We stayed at the 29th floor and was very amazed by the view to the tower and the park. The minus with the hotel is the cleanliness. Under the bed was very dirty. They just clean the place that can be seen not minding to clean under the bed. We were there for 4 days and I saw the same unwanted things uncleaned day after days. What a shame for a five star hotel:-(
Maria P. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2014
superb, amazing

1) location - best view of the twin towers, 2) great facilities - internet/wifi service, pool, lounge, breakfast buffet, buggy service, gym, running/jogging park, 3) fast and friendly staff/service.
9.3
It was the best stay in a hotel booked through Agoda, ever. The window view was AMAZING. All of our expectations were met. We will go back again, hands down.
Wei C. Families with young children United States of America, March 4, 2014
Great stay

Cleanliness, room appearance, service
10
Great service, very nice interior. All the beautiful aesthetics one would expect from a Shangri-la Hotel but slightly smaller. Got in late so had to order room service and was unexpectedly some of the best food we ate while in KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04