Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7683 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7683)
Sort by:
Samuel W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
walkable to everything

location, hospitality, service
9
nice, clean and efficient
Report this review
Gilda M. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2014
nice place

location, friendly staff, nice room
10
Report this review
Soon M. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Great View of KLCC

Central Located, Wonderful Bar & Friendly Staff
8
I booked KLCC View Deluxe, it was wonderful. The whole experience staying are so memorable. Not to forget to spend a night at Sky Bar with the view of beautiful KLCC and night view of the town as well as pool side. You will love it if you have budget to go for this.
Report this review
Zulkarnain H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great location with splendid view

Location.
10
It was great staying here. Sky Bar was cool and scenic with the iconic twin towers in view. Staff was very friendly, helpful and well-mannered.
Report this review
Christian S. Business travelers Norway, October 21, 2014
One of the best hotels in KLCC

Clean, central and good hotel
10
For me that orderd the club, was all like it should. Good, clean, fast, nice and i was happy.
Report this review
Damien M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Very nice stay

Location, staff and pool
9
It was a very nice stay
Report this review
Emma G. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Amazing stay

Cocktail hour location staff
9.7
Fantastic. Great hotel, friendly staff, great food in the club lounge
Report this review
Angie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good Location

good location, friendly staff, nice view
8.3
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much
Report this review
Guo R. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Luxurious Stay With Highest Comfort

Great staff, convenient location and sparkling clean room
10
Report this review
Fran T. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Pure luxury after two weeks in Kashmir and Delhi

View, comfort, location - no need to elaborate!!!
8.7
After 8 days in Kashmir where my hotel was flooded, the food on the houseboat was unpalatable, inability to shop because of the floods and Eid, inability to walk around the streets - safety: then, three nights in South Delhi in a 2 star hotel, I was ready for some luxury!!!! As I had friends in KL, I ate mostly with them, so was unable to rate the hotel food. From the moment I set foot in the hotel early in the morning, I was treated as a valued guest with immediate availability to my room, pure luxury and comfort, and the most amazing view of Twin Towers, so my curtains remained open day and night!! I have lived in KL, so was aware of Traders as a venue for business. I had free access to free computer usage on 8th floor, power points to charge all my equipment, the usual facilities to pamper myself, iron clothes so I didn't look raggy. The staff were immediately able to answer my queries. It is a short walk to the Convention Centre, Twin Towers shopping, etc. and a stop for the Tourist Buses, so I spent a day visiting old haunts around the city. Well done, Traders, we shall be back!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01