or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7411)
Sort by:
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Clean and convenient location

Clean, Convenient, Spacious
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located in the shopping district. Rooms are spacious and clean. And staff is helpful. Reception area is a bit tight in space and very messy.
Rustico S. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Great value for money and more....

The staff, location, and the Sky Bar
8
We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. I am very thankful that we selected Traders over the others. Our stay went very well from the reception to check out, early in, late out. Options were described to us very well and we decided to upgrade to have the Petronas view room. My wife was given a small bouquet of flowers and cake as gift for our anniversary. Small tokens we very well appreciate. We even got a personal note from Mell of housekeeping, thank you very much Mell for serving us well! And thank you very much to all the staff of Traders Hotel for making our anniversary celebration great!
Bumsu K. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2014
Nice locations and clean room

Nice food, nice view and clean room
10
Good
Cecille E. Groups United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Club room all the way!

View from hotel room, hotel location and cleanliness
9
The food at the hotel needs improvement
Jason H. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
kl

location location location
8.3
the stay was fine brief but fine I just wanted to see the towers at night so on this front it delivered also the club on the top floor was pretty cool too
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Good hotel with nice roof top bar

Nice view of the towers, good bar and decent location
7.7
Good quality hotel in a decent location. I upgraded on arrival to a deluxe Club for a very reasonable price and was glad I did. The Club lounge is excellent and offers a good range of snacks and drinks. The Towers view was also great to have. Nice hotel.
Sarah M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Luxury Spot in the middle of KL

Comfortable Bed, View, Excellent Service
9.7
I had a wonderful night at the Traders Hotel - from the moment I was greeted by the staff to the moment that I checked out, it was everything I could have wanted. The room was chic with a very comfortable bed and sitting area, well organized for a business traveler (lots of outlets on the desk and good working chair!), and with a great view (even though I wasn't on the Towers side). I received an excellent rate on Agoda.com and enjoyed room service, drinks in the SkyBar, and a late checkout. I would return in a minute! Wish I had more time to stay there.
William Q. Solo travelers Ireland, July 23, 2014
Best Value

Friendliness, attention to detail and location
9.7
Excellent
Lee B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Great place to stay in KL

Location view staff
9.3
Ping Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
convenience

good location,convenience
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01