Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6711 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6711)
Sort by:
Tingwei L. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Centrally located

Hotel staffs are very friendly and its within walking distance to many shopping centres and twin tower.
8.3
Gurpreet T. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
loved this hotel.

wifi everywhere. loved bathroom. staff were the best hotel staff ever.
10
My stay was without a single flaw. In fact i'd say it was as close to perfection as humans could possibly get. I stayed at 3 other so called 5* hotels this trip and they didnt even come close, and i wouldnt ever dream of staying at them again.
Salimah K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable.

Attentive staff, comfortab clean room and nice view.
7.7
As this was our first time staying in this hotel, we are satisfied with the hotel facilities as well as the service. The room rate was a bit on the high side.
Hafiz K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great location

clean room, friendly staff and excellent food
8.3
The stay was great, we love the in-dining food should try their steak, we were trying to get to sit on the restaurant was all was fully booked due to the new year celebration. we still enjoy our night in the room and at their sky bar....
Alam S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Great Fireworks on New years eve...

City view, good staff performance, and close to city center
8.7
No other comment than "Awesome Fireworks show in front of your face"... and they are giving you a free pass to the rofftop cafe too if you stay there. Please do stay at this hotel on new year's eve... :D :P
Alam S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Good Place to watch the fireworks

comfortable room, nice city view, good staff performance
8.3
A very memorable moment of watching the new year fireworks with my family. :D
Guillaume L. Solo travelers France, December 31, 2013
Excellent 5* experience at a reasonable price

Luxury of the facilities and the rooms, Price
9
Nothing but good things to say, Traders Hotel is perfectly in line with international 5* standards with Malaysian hospitality as a bonus !
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2013
New and quite fancy

It's new, the rooms are large, good location
9
Overall,I think it was a really good hotel, and I will definetely stay there again. Good sized room, new hotel, friendly staff. The sky bar was a bit of a let down, as I was expecting it to be a bit bigger and better atmosphere.
Sunarnyoto S. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
clean, excellent location, luxurius

as mentioned above
9.7
an excellent hotel for couple, clean, quiet, closed to shopping mall & park, very comfortable car for the hotel's guests from hotel to shopping mall & park, good car park & the location and the access to the hotel rooms, excellent twin towers view room.
Geok W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good hotel living up to its name

location, service,fast internet access
8
It was a good and pleasant stay. staff were always courteous. room service response time could be quicker though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01