or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7344 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7344)
Sort by:
Shiqi S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Best view in KL

Location, view and service
9
Location is good, just opposite the Suria KLCC mall. I took the airport express train and switched to the LRT to the KLCC station. Other than Suria it's walking distance to the Pavilion mall. Service was great, expected of a five-star hotel. Room was big and clean and you MUST get a tower view room. It's lovely at night! It was my second time, I had a great stay and will definitely choose it again.
Han L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Hotel arround KLCC

Location, clean, worth
8.7
Hotel located just 5min walk to KLCC or only 1min using the buggy provide by the hotel. Room have an amazing view to twin tower KLCC. Hotel room is very clean, bright and we will be back for our next visit.
Edward N. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Rooms in good condition.

Rooms in good condition. Good location.
9
Good and pleasant stay.
Julie N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Amazing hotel!

View of twin towers, room and location
10
Fabulous loved the view from our room and helpful staff.
Qi Z. Families with young children China, July 12, 2014
Very close to shopping center

Vey good swimming pool Very good view to look at Twin Tower Very close to shopping center
9.3
Vey comfortable, fast check in & check out, good service
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Centrally located and great value for money

Location - location - location
8.3
A nice hotel in a very good location. The views of the city centre are superb, especially the Petronas Towers. For families with young children, the VLCC park is just outside the doors of the hotel and it has good children's play parks. The Club Rooms represent really good value for money.
Dun S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
wonderful memories

ultimate twin tower view , nice enviroment , good services
9.7
i had a wonderful proposal at trader hotel , i plan my proposal there and it went successfully thanks to the friendly staff helping me . unforgettable memories and would stay again when i back to KL . Thanks for all the help .
Massimo S. Solo travelers Italy, July 12, 2014
Very Clean and Fantastic Hotel

Central City, very Clean and Professional Staff always helpful for your need.
9.7
It was a very nice staying in KL Central City, in very Clean Hotel where Professional Staff was always helpful for your need.
Ricky S. Business travelers Germany, July 11, 2014
Business Trip

View, Clublevel, Breakfast
8.3
For me the hotel is perfectly located to arrange all my business meetings. This time I stayed in Club Level with and amazing breakfast, even the service was a bit slow.
Pauline M. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
centrally located, wonderful experience

location, pool, gym
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02