My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6538 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6538)
Sort by:
Toh H. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Relaxing room. Got a comfortable bed.

Buggy ride to Suria klcc was fun, aquarium not bad. Shopping mall huge.
7.3
Comfortable n relax. But tv channels are limited. Would be nice if HBO or other movies channel included.
Rose L. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2013
Great View of Petronas Towers

Comfortable room, safe for solo travellers in a fairly central location, love the underground walkway to Bukit Bintang and KLCC
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the staff was very attentive when necessary. It would be great if the business center with computers were open later or have a computer in an area that guests could access until 1-2 am. It would have been nicer if the pool was more private to enjoy a swim later in the evening if you are touring during the day.
Vernon L. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Fantastic!

Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, centrally located, well appointed room
10
Had a fantastic stay, staff are very friendly and the room was a knockout with a full view of the Petronas Towers. Great location next to the inner city garden. On two occasions we ordered room service dinner and on both occasions the meals were delivered in the promised 30 minutes. We even got a follow up phone call soon after having the meals delivered. On one occasion in the evening, the vanity unit sink got blocked and after raising the issue with the service desk a repairman promptly showed up and fixed it.
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
nice hotel

clean, big, good location
7.3
room is clean, good for business trip in location, price reasonable
Ruth H. Couples New Zealand, November 26, 2013
A great place for our staycation.

The view of the twin towers, having access to the club lounge and close to a good shopping mall and eateries.
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our staycation here as it was our last weekend of work and we needed to de-stress. Worked beautifully for us.
Aik C. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Clean

Big room
7
Big clean and good service . Very like the room and food
Joel S. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2013
Good location and price

Price, Location, Facilities
8
Nice place to stay. Good price. This survey should not require 50 characters as Im very busy.
Chris M. Couples November 25, 2013
Great Club level snacks

Club level service, cleanliness, location
9
This was a lovely hotel. The club lounge provided excellent views and the food was lovely. The staff were always attentive and we really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The gym was not massive but certainly had enough equipment to keep most people happy. The rooms were fine with excellent pillows and beds. If we come to KL again, there will be no hesitation in staying here again.
Leonard H. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
My stay in traders was a nice experience

Close to city, good food, friendly staff
8
The stay was excellent, good rooms, good staff, easy check in and out and near to the city centre
Zelia T. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
smelly smoking room,never change

Friendly helpful staff,big rm longbaths,tv channels,
6.7
VEry very with smelly smoke aircon which hotel only offer to spray refreshments.but it did not help.as we were rushing off for biz meeting no time to change room.waited quite long for air refreshments to turn up.paid but no brf!!shouldn't hv book thru agoda,could hv gotten better deal elsewhere.hotel not near LOcal eating house.Klcc is too expensivelike our Orchard rd Takashimaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07