or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6711 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6711)
Sort by:
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Excellent location with octopus access

Location, Design, Brand
9
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Xmas Business Trip

International context, accessibility & Design
10
Jacqueline N. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Nice location

Close to KLCC, early check in is available, great breakfast buffet
8.3
We arrived the hotel at 7am and advised to upgrade to club room so we can check in earlier and have breakfast buffet. We appreciated the option. We love the breakfast buffet as there are Asian and western cuisine. We been to the skybar and love cocktail. Everything is great except we have issue with the key card of the hotel room. When had to go to the reception 3 times in order to fix the problem! It was really annoying!
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great location, clean & comfortable

value for money , friendly staff & centrally located
7.7
I was satisfied for everything.Great location to the shopping area. Very near to garden for jogging and so on.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
It's a great hotel!

buggy service, location and friendly staffs
9.7
Our stay at traders hotel is great! the front desk receptionists were extremely friendly and helpful. they even helped me to look after my 2yo toddler while I was doing the checking in. the buddy service is also convenient for our stay as we have many things to carry. I love the bed as it is big enough to accommodate the 3 of us and also it is very comfortable. Although the indoor swimming pool is a little small, we can swim indoor without getting tanned and also we can sit besides the pool for a lil chilling session.
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Excellent service, great view.

Service, VIP package, large room
9
I stayed in the city suite. It was large enough for my family of 4 (two young boys). I do wish there was another chair. They have a great sofa, that can be turned into a bed, but another chair near the desk would have been nice. The room service was over priced, but good. Great location. The park next to Traders is a must see and play place. The aquarium was also really fun. It was also a bit overpriced, and crowded but still a good choice in the heat of the mid-day.
Poh B. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
perfect !

clean room, hotel staff was friendly and the food was nice.
10
Good !A nice hotel to stay in and friendly staff.will come back again to this hotel.
Madeline H. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
relaxing and pleasant

the staff was very helpful!
10
Wonderful! When we arrived we requested a non smoking room but we were given a room that smelled like smoke. They were happy to switch us to a new room twice before we got a nice smelling room!
Vicky W. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Carefree stay

Room, facility & staff
9.7
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Business stay for meetings

Staff, Service and Room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02