or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6546 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6546)
Sort by:
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 03, 2013
Enjoyed a very comfortable stay in this hotel

Close to major attractions, Comfortable room, Centrally located
9.7
Enjoyed a very comfortable stay in this luxury hotel.
Dianne J. Couples Australia, November 02, 2013
it was a marvellous stay

staff, food and quality hotel
10
It was a wonderful stay. The staff were fabulous, nothing was too much trouble and they were engaging with friendly and helpful information about their hotel and their city which added to our enjoyable experience
Robin C. Couples Indonesia, November 02, 2013
highly recommended and great design

centrally located, close to shopping and good restaurants
8
I love their service, really help me a lot to find and get hotel for my trip. Thanks
Nissi G. Groups Philippines, November 02, 2013
Sweeter for the second time around

location, comfort, customer service
10
I've always picked this hotel whenever I go to Kuala Lumpur for holidays. My friends and family love the service, location and the beautiful scenery this hotel brings! Dont wanna try any other hotels whenever Im in KL :)
Miranda H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 02, 2013
Luxurious hotel with marvelous view of Twin towers

Great location, Best view of twin towers, friendly and attentive staff
10
Very nice stay at the Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, highly recommended hotel for your holiday or business trip.
Sharon T. Couples Philippines, November 02, 2013
Superb as always

1) View of Petronas Twin Towers; 2) Excellent service; 3) Large rooms
9.3
Perfect as always - lovely rooms, friendly and efficient staff who remember your name, and great view! The Tower View Rooms are worth the price.
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 01, 2013
Pleasant stay. Staff is always very attentive

attentive staff, centrally located to KLCC, nice restaurant (Gobo Upstairs)
9.7
I have always loved it here! I stay more than 80 nights in a year at Shangri-la group... what do you think? That explains it all, does it not?
Judith O. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
comfortable

location, comfortable bed, buffet breakfast
8
fantastic as usual. when transiting through kl I usually stay at traders as I like KLCC area and close to shops/ local restuarants. the service is great, and the bed very comfortable.
Ridho A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Good for Business

Good clean large
7.3
Lawrence H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Great vacation at traders

Comfortable, convenient and good service
9.7
It was my second time staying at traders. I ordered a club room. It was spacious and the view of twin towers were fantastic. Hotel breakfast and club cocktail were so great, not only for us but for 7 yrs old son. We all adore his hotel. It is few mins walking to the huge KLCC shopping center and a park with all the stuffs my son loves. Our room is quiet and clean, room service was very sufficient. Swimming pool is good for 2 people to swim in, if it can operate till late night even better. We are looking forward to stay at traders again in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01