My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6542 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6542)
Sort by:
Miyuki N. Business travelers Japan, October 8, 2013
Will never stay at Traders

NA
6.3
We went to the SkyBar and a very serious accident occured at the swimming pool. But the coresspondence of their staff was far to be satisfied. It is regrettable since the other part of the hotel was very fine.
Ali F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Great city hotel

Bar restaurant and room
10
Fantastic love the decorations and the people are friendly
Toe M. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
clean, comfortable and friendly staff

wonderful, good service and comfortable
8
this is a wonderful hotel. the staff are very nice and friendly, the room also clean and comfortable. easy to get public transport.
Chen Q. Couples China, October 7, 2013
Good locate hotel

locate, band, price
8.7
Good locate can see the twin tower via the bar. Excellent!
Yeoh L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Cozy room & accessible to multiple routes

Comfortable room , attentive staff and cozy environment
9
Overall, it was a satisfying stay as the room was clean and comfy as well as surrounded by friendly staff.
Patrick S. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Great Stay - as usual

Staff service, great view, great food
10
A great stay at Traders as usual - staff were very helpful, food at Gobo restaurant and Traders lounge was great and staff were always helpful and in a few cases went above the call of duty to try to make our stay pleasant. I would recommend Traders to anyone staying in KL.
Imaswaty I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Great stay

Location, Luxury, Location !
10
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. They have shuttle bus to the mall and I'm very happy for that ! I definitely will come back to this hotel !
Andrea T. Families with young children Italy, October 6, 2013
Very relaxing and great location

location, staff, food
9
Very nice hotel, with very super great view of the twin tower, unbelievable breakfast, so many type of food and quantity of food. The staff is very excellent, the clean of room are fantastic. Very near to the twin tower (5 mins walk) and very near to the bigger shopping centre of KL. Finally, very nice hotel, and I would like go back soon.
Leanne F. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2013
Room with a View

The view! The staff and the Skybar and location!
9
The view is absolutely amazing. Well worth the extra money for a tower view. The KLCC park is beautiful to walk around. The mall is literally a walk across the park. The sky bar and pool are wonderful for adults. The pool is not really child friendly but it's great for ambience as you look at the twin towers from the roof top. I lived in KL for many years so we didn't bother to eat at the hotel, but I hear the food was great. The location can't be beat. The beds were super comfy and the hotel staff was quick to help with anything we needed. We had 3 adults in a twin room and the hotel easily organized for the lounger to be turned into an extra bed.
Alice T. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
Great hotel

Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
9.3
Very good except there is no newspaper send to my room. I thought for my this request, the staff had already taken note from my last visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08