or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7140 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7140)
Sort by:
Myra A. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Superb

Location, privacy, friendly staff
8
Excellent hotel, though I am into interior decoration. Hotel could do more to lift up the mood of e very spacious room.
Jatmiko E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Great room and great bathroom

Good view of Petronas Towers, modern bedroom and bathroom, nice swimming pool
9
I booked two rooms with PETRONAS view. I must say I made a good choice. For the whole night, I could not take my eyes of the magnificent night view of PETRONAS towers. The bathroom was great. The bedroom was modern. Staff was friendly and attentive too. It was easy to get cabs from the hotel. I will definitely stay in Traders hotel the next time I come to KL
James K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Best hotel to stay in kl

Nice bath room.. Clean rooms..beautiful view
10
It is most comfortable n clean hotel
Jamil M. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Great

clean, location and quite
10
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
best hotel in town

big room with nice view, clean and a big shower room
9.7
everything was very good, clean quite and comfortable bed.
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
brand name

business trip
10
the location is just for 10 minute walking distance to klcc suitable for business meeting
Elizabeth K. Business travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2014
I was disappointed about the upgrade

They put right the misunderstanding. Convenient location. Helpful staff.
7.3
I think that the hotel staff are trained to sell additional things such as upgrades. This makes guests feel a little pressured when they arrive tired. I experienced a misunderstanding about the upgrade I purchased. However, the staff were keen to put this right and did this. I also experienced an incorrect bill when checking out. Again the staff were able to sort this to my satisfaction but it did hold up the check out.
Ylva L. Solo travelers Sweden, March 21, 2014
Outstanding service!

We loved the launch and afternoon tea/evening drink! The service of the staff was absolutely outstanding! The breakfast included everything you could possibly think of!
10
My stay at Traders Hotel by Shangri-La was the best hotel experience I have ever had! The club room and the launch that came with it, took the experience as a hotel guest to a higher level.
Daniel A. Business travelers Sweden, March 21, 2014
Great hotel!

Breakfast, staff, location
10
Excellent. Friendly staff. Close to Everything. Walking distance (with the Walking tunnel) to all major shopping malls.
Stephen G. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Excellent hotel, great location could not have bee

Location, view, sky bar
10
Could not have been better. Everything was just perfect. Location was fantastic, staff were great , restaurants were fiery good and reasonably priced which was a pleasant and unexpected surprise and the sky bar was very good and had wonderful views.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01