or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6726 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Superb as always

1) View of Petronas Twin Towers; 2) Excellent service; 3) Large rooms
9.3
Perfect as always - lovely rooms, friendly and efficient staff who remember your name, and great view! The Tower View Rooms are worth the price.
Carl I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
goood

goood
9.7
goood
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Pleasant stay. Staff is always very attentive

attentive staff, centrally located to KLCC, nice restaurant (Gobo Upstairs)
9.7
I have always loved it here! I stay more than 80 nights in a year at Shangri-la group... what do you think? That explains it all, does it not?
Judith O. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
comfortable

location, comfortable bed, buffet breakfast
8
fantastic as usual. when transiting through kl I usually stay at traders as I like KLCC area and close to shops/ local restuarants. the service is great, and the bed very comfortable.
Ridho A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Good for Business

Good clean large
7.3
Lawrence H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Great vacation at traders

Comfortable, convenient and good service
9.7
It was my second time staying at traders. I ordered a club room. It was spacious and the view of twin towers were fantastic. Hotel breakfast and club cocktail were so great, not only for us but for 7 yrs old son. We all adore his hotel. It is few mins walking to the huge KLCC shopping center and a park with all the stuffs my son loves. Our room is quiet and clean, room service was very sufficient. Swimming pool is good for 2 people to swim in, if it can operate till late night even better. We are looking forward to stay at traders again in the near future.
Benny L. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Great location

Great location, modern clean room, friendly service
9.3
Convenient place to stay, with helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Alexander K. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 27, 2013
very central, nice, modern rooms

Centrally located, high floor rooms, rooftop pool
8.3
Very nice hotel! View right onto the petronas towers. Petronas towers and suria mall only a 5 minute walk. Very attentive staff. Rooftop Pool with nice rooftop bar. All the nightlife etc. is very close. In a nutshell very well located hotel with good quality
Abdurhmn M. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2013
recommend

clean, friendly, and good staff
10
i recommended for all couple and family and who want to do business or pleasure.
Johannes F. Couples Netherlands, October 27, 2013
great stay in superb hotet

great views of the city, luxurious and reasonable price
8.7
Traders is a great luxury hotel, in the modern heart of Kuala Lumpur. Main attraction is its Sky Bar, which offers great views of Kuala Lumpur

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08