or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7477 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7477)
Sort by:
Blesse T. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
overrated

location, buggy service, staff
7.3
the room that weere given to us was on the 13th floor. i indicated some note in my agoda booking hoping that they'll grant some of my request since its our anniversary and i was hoping to surprise my partner.. but none of my request was done.. the room provided to uswas so so and is in desperately need of an upgrade. upon checking in at our room we lowered the temp of our room but after 30mins the room is still not cold.. we called the reception for assistance and they were quick to address the issue. but still, it really takes some time before the room cools down unlike other hotels tat we've stayed before.. the room that we reserve has twin towers view, but you need to be near the window to be able to view/see the twin tower.. unlike what i see in the pic gallery of their website wherein you can view the tower while lying on your bed (quite deceiving..).. what i really love in this hotel is their buggy service from hotel to suria.. this slash off precious minutes/time of walking..
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
A 5 star hotel with a 10 star service!

Everything bed and pillows. Wifi strength was very strong. The highlight of this stay for me was the view of the twi
9
Everything about my 2nights stay here was perfect. Spotlessly clean room with very comfortable bed and pillows. Wifi strength was very strong. The highlight
Kherleena M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
great stay at Traders Hotel KL

good location, nice room & convenient to go to klcc by buggy service
8.7
Enjoyable
Brian B. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Stay here and you wont regret it!!

Luxury, View, service
9.7
Stayed in a Deluxe king twin towers view and it was magnificent.. View was amazing, amazing pool and skybar as well as executive lounge. Breakfast selection was good, staff were friendly and attentive. Wifi was faster den a Lamborgini, and layout and design of hotel and rooms were da 9/10 for the Hotel. Would definitely stay again. Bukit Bintang shopping was 3 min taxi or 15 minute walk.. You choose... Yayerrrr!
Junita G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Club room, a must, enjoyed our stay!

Modern, chic, friendly staff.
9
Always enjoy our stay here, the staff on the club floor make it all worth while. Food on the club floor in the week was not as good as previous stays, it needs to be consistenyl good as they get travelers using this facility in the week as well.
Mazey T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Great location and beautiful hotel

Location; comfort and luxurious hotel. Great sky bar
9
Lan Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
nice & pleasant stay

good location, value for money & friendly staff
8
We reserved a room with twin tower view which is very nice. We also joined Traders Club & can enjoy efficient check in / out services. We could also enjoyed free afternoon tea & Happy Hour at the Trader's Lounge. I also appreciated with the buggy service from the hotel to KLCC mall.
Ashling J. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Classic five star

Great bathrobes, gorgeous views, very comfortable
8.3
Very comfortable, large room with all the expected amenities and a lovely view of the towers. Typical CBD location - handy for business and shopping, but nothing 'cool'. Underground tunnel through the conference centre to the nearest metro stop was very handy in the monsoon!
Mohammad N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 10, 2014
Exceptional service

Near klcc
7
We stayed here with our 1 yr old and the staff provided babycot.. Thank you very much for that.. Location is near klcc since we wanted to go to aquaria.. Overall, we enjoyed our stay
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
It was a pleasure

Close to KLCC
9.3
Staying at Traders made my conference at KLCC very easy, with great views and access to Twin Towers also. Breakfast was good, but getting a fried egg was complicated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04