My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6542 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6542)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, spacious
8.7
I chose a twin room, however they gave me a king sized bed which I didn't want.
Suan W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Just another 5 star hotel

Location,view,pool
6.7
Had some hidcup during check in, room was abit out dated for the design
Sarah W. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Lovely stay in lovely hotel

Club lounge facilities, modern rooms, pool bar
8.7
Fantastic club lounge facilities with remainder of hotel also to a high standard. Nicely set out pool on top floor but only downside is lack of outdoor area by pool.
Jie Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

Near to KLCC, Park and location
8.7
It was good and walking distance to KLCC and view of the twin towers.
Koon Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Comfortable

Privacy, comfortable, clean
7
Comfortable and value for money. But there are few shortfall in service. 1. None of the staff handling check in / check out could not speak Mandarin. 2. The room is rather small by Shangri La standards. In addition, the shower area is too small.
Vinod C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Excellent views of the Twin Towers!!!

Great location, excellent night views, fantastic pool!!
8
It was a great one night stay at the Traders. From the time I checked in till the time I checked out, everything was handled very professionally and efficiently. The pool with the bar next to it is a place where one could spend hrs. My recommendation would be to book a room with a view of the Petronus Towers. It's absolutely breathtaking. There's a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the Towers every 10min. I'm definitely going back.
Evelyn P. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Worth of money and lots of wonderful memories

The room was huge, beautiful view and good night entertainment
10
Staying at Traders Hotel was a wonderful experience. The view is killing me because it so beautiful and my room was facing the Twin Tower! I love the Skybar. The music so lively and i could dance all night long!
Alton M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Central Location

Close to shopping and transportation
8.3
Personable staff; free buggy service from hotel o KLCC; great wi-fi access; delicious breakfast; club floor amenities were wonderful!
Leonard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
My stay was an exciting one!

The staff were attentive and extremely helpful, the hotel is located in the heart of the city and was easy to move around
8.3
My stay was perfect! Everything about the hotel was beyond my expectations. perfectly situated to get in and out of the city centre and right next to the local park and amenities
Lance W. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
excellent

location staff food
10
Always stay at Traders best hotel in KL wont go anywhere else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07