Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7546 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7546)
Sort by:
Tim L. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Great hotel great location

Central located, great night view of twin tower, close to KLCC
10
Tim L. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Fantastic stay

Best location, friendly service, easy access to KLCC
10
Jonas F. Business travelers Germany, May 11, 2014
below average for club floor facilities

the view on the klcc towers thats all
7.3
Not good club floor performance very bad, food never replace or very slow, afternoon cocktail or evening foo is finished after one hour and replaced with cheap wedges, pool public has access hotel guests are to watch by public in the zoo,rooms very small, tv very small 32inch for club floor very bad.
Matthew M. Families with young children Canada, May 11, 2014
Great comfortable stay.

Centrally located. Great View of Petronas Towers. Sky Bar.
10
Very good. Great view of the Petronas Towers. The sky bar and pool on the top floor is excellent.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Nice hotel, nice service, nice view, accesible

Very accesible, accomodating staff, near to parks and malls
9.7
Excellent, nice view facing to petronas towers. Accesible in many things and place. Freindly staff. Nice location
Sonny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
nice

location,view,swimming pool
7.3
nice hotel
Chen L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
This a very nice hotel.

shopping clubbing relax
7
Gang Y. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great and enjoyable stay.

Centrally located to the shopping, a fascinating view of the KLCC twin tower and big leisure KLCC park for exercise.
8.7
I enjoyed to watch a fascinating night view of KLCC tower and the fountain performance through the window of this hotel. During the daytime, my wife and I can easily access to the some of the nearby shopping centres such as Pavillion, Suria-KLCC and Sungei Wang Plaza. We also took a leisurely walk at the big KLCC park located below the hotel in the evening.
Blesse T. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
overrated

location, buggy service, staff
7.3
the room that weere given to us was on the 13th floor. i indicated some note in my agoda booking hoping that they'll grant some of my request since its our anniversary and i was hoping to surprise my partner.. but none of my request was done.. the room provided to uswas so so and is in desperately need of an upgrade. upon checking in at our room we lowered the temp of our room but after 30mins the room is still not cold.. we called the reception for assistance and they were quick to address the issue. but still, it really takes some time before the room cools down unlike other hotels tat we've stayed before.. the room that we reserve has twin towers view, but you need to be near the window to be able to view/see the twin tower.. unlike what i see in the pic gallery of their website wherein you can view the tower while lying on your bed (quite deceiving..).. what i really love in this hotel is their buggy service from hotel to suria.. this slash off precious minutes/time of walking..
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
A 5 star hotel with a 10 star service!

Everything bed and pillows. Wifi strength was very strong. The highlight of this stay for me was the view of the twi
9
Everything about my 2nights stay here was perfect. Spotlessly clean room with very comfortable bed and pillows. Wifi strength was very strong. The highlight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06