or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6590 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6590)
Sort by:
Gunalan J. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
An awesome city hotel

Great view, big bathroom n awesome club house
9
I had a wonderful stay with my wife to celebrate her birthday. We got fantastic view Of KLCC twin tower from our room especially from our bed. High speed internet, buggy service to klcc n nice swimming pool. The KLCC garden park is just Beyond the hotel and it was Good to walk around the park in the morning. We stayed in a club house and they provide very nice Hi-tea in the afternoon, cocktail parti in the evening n varities Of delicacies for breakfast.
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Best hotel in Kuala Lumpur

Staff, room, view
10
Love this hotel, stayed there many times. The twin towers view is a must! Pay the extra fee for that stunning view, you won't regret it. Location is awesome! Near to Bukit Bintang and the shopping areas. Pavilion Mall is nearby. The Hakka restaurant is great, don't miss it. KLCC is a short walk. All in all, you can't beat this hotel. The rooms are great and so is the staff. I give Traders KLCC my highest rating!
Vikash S. Couples India, July 21, 2013
Great

Location, view and staff
8.7
The location was the best part as it is walking distance from Twin Towers. Also, a lot of restruants and shopping area around.
Bart L. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Great hotel centrally located and helpful staff

Location, pool and king size bed
8.3
Great hotel in central KL, very helpful staff and enjoyed the stay.
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
The Lovely Traders

The feel, the bar and the connectivity
9.7
Excellent business hotel with a twist - Skybar, the pool. the views of the KLCC and a great welcome.
Sio K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Shopping heaven

Clean, convenient, town area
7.3
Hotel provide Buggy services to KLCC. Hotel staff is friendly. There is this Sky Bar above the hotel.
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great hotel for business and city holiday

free wifi, skybar, staff
10
It was great very easy for recreation and good wifi connection around the hotel to clear up my emails on the go.
Michael K. Business travelers Germany, July 19, 2013
One of the best Hotels I stayed in Asia

Modern Design, Prefect Staff, Location
9.3
Amazing Hotel. One of the best I ever been. Modern, tasteful room which you will not find twice in Malaysia, Very helpful and effective staff, Good food, Room service was great and affordable, Cool Bar on the top, Great view to the twin towers, Great location. Only minus is the aircon which can not be adjusted. I had less than 18 degrees in my room.
Dennis K. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2013
Surperb standards

Location/ Service /Food
10
One of the best hotels we have stayed in for a number of years The staff are of a very high standard this reflects the high standard of training that has been provided by senior management. A great stay we will return to this truly 5 star hotel.
Gavin J. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
quick and not overly impressionable

efficient checkin, friendly well spoken staff, nightclub upstairs
6.7
ok, not sure i would return. there were two rooms in our party. they put us on separate floors and my partner and I got single beds in our room. no easily accessible coffee shop for meetings if you are not having breakfast and the starbucks is quite far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06