or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6589 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6589)
Sort by:
Dora S. Solo travelers Canada, July 10, 2013
Very friendly and professional staff

Location, Location, Location
10
Superb, superb, superb etc etc etc etc etc I should NOT be told that text MUST be at least 50 characters long - Come on, if I want to summarize in one word a survey should not upset me because it wants 50 characters before the SUBMIT button works
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
nice view hotel

nice city view,good staff,nice location
9
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La is a good location in city.it has a sky bar,a good night life .
Jane J. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Amazing staff, Lovely room, great location

Staff were very helpful and attentive, large bathroom and comfortable bed, amazing breakfast, quick service, felt very special from the minute walked in.
10
We had a wonderful stay the staff were amazing we didn't have to ask for a thing they were once step ahead asking us if we needed anything and when asked how we slept at breakfast I commented the King bed was fabulous but our daughter did not have a good sleep on the sofa bed and by the time we went back to our room a bed had been brought in. They advise and book Restaurants for you, I asked about a tour and the lady came back with a print out of all info and offered to book for us. Check in and out was easy, Food was fantastic, Location is great so close to everything, you can walk to great Restaurants and Shops. The view of the gardens, waterfall which is great at night and the Twin Towers was amazing. I can't speak highly enough about all the staff they made our stay a wonderful experience it's Shang Ri La only for me from now on.
Nicole D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Comfortable and close proximity to nightlife

Clean Room, Good Service, Location in heart of KL
8
Comfortable and clean room. Staff were experienced and helpful. Airport pick up was smooth and fast.
Shaza S. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, July 9, 2013
It was a gereat experience

Location, close to parks, nice and helpful staff
8.3
My sister and myself as well as the kids had a great time. The kids were very happy, they enjoyed the pool and the fast internet. It is greatly located, very close to the main shopping centers and parks.
Md S. Couples Bangladesh, July 8, 2013
gerat hotel with clean rooms

Great location, nice view of twin tower and nearby shopping malls
9
Great location, nice view of twin tower and nearby shopping malls. gerat hotel with clean rooms. My fiancee loved the buggy service very much.
Prakash P. Couples India, July 8, 2013
New Fresh Look Hotel with all Comforts/Facility

Room View of Pwtrona Twin Towers, Sky Bar on 33rd floor with 360 deg view of city, High Speed Internet
9.3
Just Superb !! Would definitely recommend this Amazing & Reasonably Priced Hotel to Anyone who is looking for a 'Value For Money' Hotel in Kuala Lumpur.. Thanks to Agoda.com for giving us a super deal !!
Pui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Nice staff, efficient service and clean room

Service, comfortable bed, cosy room (still maintain its quality after a few yeas)
9.7
I used to stay in Traders every time I visited KL(about 3-4 times per year). Just the recent 2-3 years I stayed in another hotel. After three years I go back to Traders, I surprised the hotel still maintains the good quality, room condition is still as good as three years ago. Service is superb and very efficient too. Nice breakfast and fast wifi. Just a minor thing that towels could be in better quality, so as the amenties, quality is not so good too. One more thing, the pool water is so cold and the area is so crowd, the small jacuzzi pool has been removed! This is the point I dislike.
Sri P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Great with reasonable price

Nice View, Good Location, Amazing Skybar
7.7
In general, I am satisfy. If I have a lot of time, I will spend more nights in this hotel. Good service and location. Highly recommended. Interior room a little bit old. Drainage for shower need to be good designed, water came out everywhere on the floor.
Tzee F. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable and would love to come back again

Excellent location, great view of the pentronas tower
9.3
Staff are friendly and attentive, always bring a smile to guests. Rooms are clean and smell nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08