Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6840 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6840)
Sort by:
Colmar V. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 24, 2013
Great Hotel with a great bar with a great view

the view, the location, the standard
8.7
it was really nice. the location is great and i had everything taken care of
Sally S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Most comfortable

Best location, attentive staff especially at The Club Lounge, Most comfortable.
9
Excellent, and a nice surprise free dinner was offered during our stay.
Juliana L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2013
Comfortable and good service

Fast internet, good buggy service to KLCC, long walkways to Bukit Bintang
7.3
Overall a good place to stay. Nice location and friendly front desk and concierge staff. Good restaurant and sky bar. Although, i had to walk thru a puddle of water in the hallway towards my room. The maintenance staff was efficient to vacuum the hallway and was dry when i left the room. Nice to have a room facing the twin towers rather then facing a condominium.
Wang W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great hotel with beautiful room

High class, premium, great sky bar and pool
10
Nurul H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing weekend

The king size bed, bathtub and room service.
7.7
It was wonderful the first, second and third time I stayed there. Would be my frequent hotel whenever I head to KL.
Amith K. Couples India, August 17, 2013
Stay was excellent with access to twin towers

Royal,Clean and Skybar - Check out Skybar
8
Our stay was excellent. Since aquaria,Twin Tower, Park, KL Tower are all within the Campus , there was no need to go out of the hotel. All in All , its a wonderful hotel for stay and tourist visits. I would recomment this for group office conferences as well
Ruby W. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2013
Club room is far better

location, club, pool bar
9
The second time I stayed in this hotel i stayed in a club room. Having access to the business center and different staff membersmmade the trip far more enjoyable.
Suwarno G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
good location

food, place and room
8.3
nice place to stay
Spencer K. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Classy Hotel

Location, architecture, & cleanliness.
8.7
Pleasant stay at Traders Hotel. Nice view of the park & the twin towers.
I C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Free wifi, great room and nice service
9
Wonderful, clean and free wifi in hotel, not just in lobby. Very good and friendly service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02