or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6590 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6590)
Sort by:
Loganathan C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
It was a restful and comfortable stay

Its location, room design and cleanliness, accessibility to shopping areas. Staff were also very friendly.
7.3
It was a pleasant one and we will certainly return with when we make our next trip to KL. The only thing that might need improvement is the food quality. We tried the in dining and the buffet breakfast and were not really impressed with the taste of the food. For one we were not really impressed with the Indian food/dishes. We had better tasting food at other hotels in KL. But the prompt in dining services is really appreciated.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Traders Hotel is always a good place to stay

Friendly Staffs, Convenient Location and near to KLCC
9.3
AGODA customer service screw up big time on my booking! I told them not to cancel it, but when i arrived at Traders Hotel, they couldnt find my booking and have to spend 20mins just to check in! AGODA customer service BIA/MIA or something
Linda C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great hotel in fantastic location.

Location, shopping, location
7.7
The hotel is centrally located and really, really close by to KLCC, thus shopping is really easy. Some minor complains though are:- a) The pillows are too soft, thus had a difficult time sleeping b) Cafe is closed at 11.00 pm and after that we can no longer get any food unless we order room service. We ended up driving to Mandarin Oriental for sandwiches.
Maslindah A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Awesome

Spa,food and relax
8
It a nice place to stay.For shopping and food.Location is good and good place for shopping. Spa is good as well the gym.Love the room and bathroom.
Jasim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 6, 2013
The Best Hotel in KLCC

near to popular street, shopping mall and I love their food
10
The stuff very friendly and the internet speed was good and the room service is perfect
Elizabeth W. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
very enjoyable stay

friendly staff , lovely large room and access to lounge
9.3
Stay was very enjoyable with staff attending to our every need. Use of the lounge throughout the day was great with good quality service, food and beverages. Hotel is a quality hotel in a great location for couples, singles and families.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
It was a good stay.

Clean, Quiet and Good Location
8.3
My stay at the Traders Hotel by Shanri-La was very pleasant. I understand that it is one of the newer hotels in Kuala Lumpur, which is one of the main reasons for booking it. I wanted to check it out and I'm pretty impressed.
Norita N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Comfortable but a bit pricey

Room cleanliness, strategic location, friendly staff
6.7
Comfortable but a bit pricey. Prefer water via tap rather than bidets in toilets.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Excellent 3 days

Central location, executive club lounge access and very attentive staff
10
Both my wife and I had a thoroughly enjoyable time at the hotel. Upgrading to the club lounge was a great decision and very reasonable priced with an excellent choice of food and drink available. The bar on the 33rd floor was also excellent with great views of the towers and is only a few hundred meters walk away.
Laura S. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Corner tower view room is worth every penny

Beautiful room with fantastic views
9.3
Upgrade to the Club for a proper treat. Views of the towers are breathtaking, even better than the photos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08