Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6819 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6819)
Sort by:
Roberto S. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
Great Stay and Location

Near to shopping, helpful staff
8
Satisfied and warmth welcome by the helpful staff. if not busy they allow you for late check out. great bar on the roof top to chill but the fitness and steam room are both very very small.
Lisa S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Bustling hotel in the heart of KL shopping distric

Great location for shopping. Fabulous Skybar for brilliant sunset views over the Petronis Towers, fabulous international breakfast.
10
I've stayed at the Traders hotel before, and will return. Perfectly located , well appointed hotel. The hotel was fully booked on this visit, and seemed quite hectic at times, there was a queue for breakfast each morning which was not ideal, but breakfast itself was lovely- great range and quality. An upgrade from a delux to a Traders club room is money very well spent, and will do this again next time. Much better value than a deluxe room.
Laura M. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and view of towers

Breakfast, location, fantastic view of petronas towers
7.7
We loved Traders, we had a room with a view of the towers and it was just as good as the view from the famous sky bar. The staff were excellent and went out of their way to help with everything and were so friendly. The buffet breakfast was also excellent, and we had use if the traders lounge which gave free drinks all day, cocktails in the evening and somewhere to eat breakfast if you didn't want to use the main room. Overall would highly recommend this hotel.
Cholladda W. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Nice view
10
Nice view from my rooms and But it cannot be my request for 2 rooms which next to each other.
Lam E. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great staff and City View

Friendly and efficient staff. Clean room.
9.7
In room dining came within 30 mins. 1 salad, 1 soup and 2 dishes. Staff is friendly and helpful. Splendid view of twin tower! Will definitely go back again.
Fan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2013
The view of the room is fantastic. Nice staff

Great location next to twin tower, friendly staff, close to shopping and dining area
9.3
Ning X. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Good Service, Friendly Staff, Food Normal.

Friendly Staff, Location strategic.
7.7
Although we facing some minor issue when check-in, but the staff there were friendly and solve our problem immediately. Besides that, the breakfast taste is below average if compare to other 5star hotel breakfast, to be improved then. The location is good, KLCC Suria Shopping Mall is just beside by walking distance. Lastly, we have tried the spa in Traders, and it is awesome.
Helen S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Great food,restaurants and location

Fantastic view, food & wine, good gym
10
We had a fantastic time. the food was great. We dined at both Restaurants food & service was excellent,staff were friendly. Our room was comfortable & the view was fantastic. The gym was well equipped. We went to the Sky Bar that was amazing! We had the Executive package very good value we enjoyed tasting new cocktails.We would like to stay again & would recommend it to our friends.The internet was excellent very fast!
Julien S. Families with young children France, August 12, 2013
It was great. Straffs are professional

Location,service,family friendly
9
We having the room with the twin tower view, that was so nice memory about this city then secound thing is the hotel suit that we stay big enought for our family with 2 young girls to stay together. It was worth of money we pay for it. When we ask them to prepare us the taxi for go the airport, they provide us a good taxi and on time.
Toh S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
convinient, nice location and friendly staff.

near KLCC and in walking distance to shopping complexes. Comfortable and spacious room. friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
The staff are very friendly upon our late check in and even offer us a free lunch since we havent eaten. My children enjoy the facility a lot especially at the swimming pool. We spent total of 2 night there and have a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07