My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6530 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6530)
Sort by:
Jocelyn D. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2013
Centrally located

Closed to shopping center, comfortable bed, closed to the main attraction
9
Siong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Magnificent View of Twin Tower

Twin tower view from Traders Club room. Cleanliness of the room, and centrally located with free buggy ride to KLCC
10
For a start ,it's the Traders Club room with Twin Tower view that simply took our breath away, especially at night with the Twin Tower lighted up in all its spledor. Friendly staff and superb facilities also made our stay memorable. The hotel is conveniently located near to KLCC, and other shopping amenities. Service level is great, and we enjoyed the breakfast selections as well as the good spread during tea time. We are very impressed with a note left by the cleaning staff sincerely seeking feedback for her service during our stay, which we complimented her with a heartfelt thank you.
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
good location and value for club rooms

service, location and roof top bar
7.7
Leonie D. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Relaxing, memorable

Able to check in on arrival early morning from long flight.
9
We feel we would like to come back for the hotel experience alone :)
Alice T. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Great stay! Will definitely be back again.

Great location,friendly staff,clean rooms.
9.3
Thank you for the surprise for my mum's birthday. She was very happy with it and we were very satisfied with the arrangement! We will choose this hotel if we visit KL again.
Choonseng T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, comfort & great restaurants
6.7
Suriyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
very good location

sigthview, garden, shopping
8
Vi T. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
great service, best view of twin tower,skybar

Great friendly service, large rooms, awesome skybar, best view of the twin tower.
9.7
Chu Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Superb stay

Good breakfast buffet, modern room, efficient staff
9
Will definitely come back. Shuttle to Suria KLCC a plus. About 15-minute walk to Pavillion (with children in tow). Breakfast buffet the best and widest variety I'd had. Club Lounge offers afternoon tea and cocktail in evenings. Should give it at least a visit, I went thrice. (Do note that Twin Tower View Suites are smaller than City View ones, though more expensive. You pay more for the view, not the room size. That's what I didn't realise until later. Fortunately, hotel staff accommodated our request to change from Twin Tower Suite to City View Suite, without refund though).
Pheereeya A. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2013
great location

convenience/ location/ staff
8.3
great location, it's very convenience to attend the conference. The staff were nice and great services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01