or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6584 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6584)
Sort by:
Yi L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
great stay again

comfortable room with good location and good service
8.7
Our second time staying at Traders Hotel. The stay is still very comfortable with prompt room service. Very cosy as well. This time round our room has a view of Petronas Twin Tower so it was great. Will continue to stay there next year.
Lorraine L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel & located near to my business visit

Centrally located, surrounding food street, clean room
8
Ang J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
great but bad carpark

sky bar, nice city view, convenience to shopping mall
6.3
Good location and easy to access in
Ang J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
good location

location, friendly staff and clearn room
6
easy to access and enter to the major shopping mall within walking distance
Peggy B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Conveniently located next to KLCC

attentive staff, prompt service, efficient in all aspects from concierge and lobby to bedroom & bathroom
9.7
I was pleasantly surprise at the personal service and accountability of the reception staff during check-in. As I was there for the conference at KLCC, I chose the hotel for convenience of resting during the conference and exhibition breaks. The hotel is connected by an internal escalator that brings you to the concierge at ground floor (with a elevator that will bring you up to the Reception lobby); or another escalator that connect you from upper levels of KLCC to the Reception lobby directly. Since the conference started early and I was not able to check in before noon, the reception offered to help me check in advance and left my luggage with them, telling me that when the room is available, they'd move my luggage in for me and I'd just need to collect my keycard from the front desk. I like initiative service staff that offers alternative solutions than just plainly turn you down, citing it is not their policy to do that.
Philip S. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Rather nice business hotel, worth the money

Location, cleanliness, views of Petronas towers
9.3
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Not too bad for my short stay

Clean, near convention center and transportation to shutter between KLCC and hotel
6
Weiyong D. Families with young children China, June 21, 2013
Very nice location and very very professional staf

Good service, good location
10
We stayed in club floor with my 3 years old son, staff really takes care of us, strongly recommend the club floor room, you pay a little more but you get free breakfast, afternoon tea, evening cocktail drinks with snakes. Very valuable for money. Free Internet wifi everywhere inside hotel. Free shuttle to Twin tower shopping center.
Kar M. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Great place to stay!

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
9.7
Jocelyn D. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2013
Centrally located

Closed to shopping center, comfortable bed, closed to the main attraction
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01