or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7490 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7490)
Sort by:
Brian T. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Valentine's day stay

Great Location with beautiful view of KLCC
7.7
Staff was helpful as I requested to check-in early for preparation on this special day. Immediately my request was granted and I have time to pick up my partner on time. The view of KLCC was superb and definitely a good choice for shopping lover as KLCC just around the corner. And there's buggy service as well.
Kamalesh R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Good location

Very good view frm the room
7.3
Good hotel , very friendly staff , the swimming pool to small
Vincent S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
good. will stay again

food, service and cleanliness
8
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 14, 2015
bad hotel

not far from klcc
4.7
It is not good
Ben T. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Great location

nice breakfast and great front desk
8
Great
Chooi F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Altogether a lovely stay - SkyBar's view awesome

Convenience buggy service to KLCC, wonderful service and great location
9.7
Sensational and a delightful experience .
Nien C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
comfortable

near to city..easily accessable to shopping malls
8
nice for relaxing and leisure.
Sergey O. Solo travelers Russia, February 9, 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Location, comform lounge
9.3
Everything was good but they do not understand DO NOT DISTURB. Called me several times and when I turned off the phones they knocked the door with a question is everything ok. When I told yes, but why are you disturbing me if I asked do not disturb they told that this is security reason! If I do not leave the room till 15:00 and do not answer the phone they have to check... Do not know what to say. So if you do not sleep all night long be ready not to sleep day time because of the security rules.
Soma D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Great location

Restaurants. Staff and location.
10
Was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Proximity to KLCC and the twin towers. A free shuttle service to the twin towers was another surprise. Although it was a short 10 min walk. Will definitely stay here again.
Elaine C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Superb location.

Location, Service and sky bar
8
Pretty comfortable. Mainly on the move so location was very important to me. Staff was pretty friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08