Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7567 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7567)
Sort by:
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
great

nice room
9.3
great
Vanessa S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Comfortable and Convienence

Convenience, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
Have bad impression upon reaching where there is long queue for check in. We have been waiting around 20min to complete the check-in. They provided friendly service where help me to take my luggage as seeing me carry alone. Over service provided are good just they took too long for customer to check in.
Muhammed S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Centrally located between Pavilion and KLCC!

Location, rooms and service
9
Check in was a breeze. Very customer oriented. Hotel was ideally located between two malls. Free shuttle to KLCC. Pool at the top was beautiful. Rooms had good WIFI and beds were very comfortable
Mahendra S. Couples India, February 16, 2014
Great stay

amazing location, value for money, excellent services
10
It is wonderful hotel, wonderful location, wonderful staff, perhaps the best in town.. The pool is wow but yes lacks seats checking in is little problem as finding big queue is not something you expect at check in counter
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Excellent Location though Pricey

Hotel, View, Service
9
Extremely good hotel with great view of KLCC.
Tanya A. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Great view of the towers

View, location and clean
9
Great short stay easy access to shopping and food helpful staff. Would stay here again
Shirley S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 15, 2014
Bitter sweet

Wonderful services, greeting from staff and sky bar
9
This is easy to go to KLCC as there have a buggy service. I choose Traders as there are next to Kuala lumpur Convention Centre but instead of a 1min walk, it turns out to be a 5mins walk coz the glass door was locked. I hope Traders hotel would have help out in this matter as i know there is a lot of business traveller feel the same way. Other than that, it is a wonderful hotel to stay, have a drink in sky bar and shopping in KLCC is near
Daniel C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Average..can be better

View, Room, Profession
8.7
Get the KLCC View Deluxe Room, worth the money.. spend my Valentine's day with my Wife. Have a nice Buffet at the GOBO CHIT CHAT, food is awesome! Had an issue of Buggy time, and we need to walk all the way to KLCC and back ourself. Sky Bar, call up before I make reservation to the hotel to book for a space in Sky Bar, respond "No Reservation, All Walk-in even for Hotel Guest", that's find with me. Even when I check in, I ask again and still the same reply. When I go to Sky Bar at 10:30pm, all the good seat near the window already been "TAKEN", it wont allowed us to seat at all, and we do not have a place to spend our night there! Ruin my plan.....
Jiang T. Families with young children China, February 14, 2014
Great Club Lounge Room-Strongly recommended

Centrally Location, Near Park, Friendly Staff
9.7
We were with a toddler and the hotel is a great choice. Big park is just behind and restaurant had plenty variety of food for all of us. Excellent service in Club lounge room with complementary tea time and cocktail hours with snacks. Will certainly go back again.
Saud A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 14, 2014
From my past experience stay I was not surprise

The way they treat guest very proficient
9
I could not Camplain of any thing it was unbelievable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04