Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6818 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6818)
Sort by:
Lynda O. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Good

location, view of twin tower, sky bar
7
Pleasant. Rooms were small for a KL hotel, however great view of twin towers from where I was staying.
Jen M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Great short stay for shopping

Rooftop bar with views of Petronas Towers, comfortable bed, buggy to Petronas Towers
8
Great venue - check in took longer than expected and bags took longer to arrive in room than normal but a new check in system had been implemented the day before so probably explains it. Will definitely return - fabulous location
Li Y. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
It give you the feeling at home

The design of the room. Simple but yet classy. The staffs are friendly and helpful. No language barrier. Their responsive services.
9.3
The stay in the hotel was definitely a very pleasant one....I will definitely recommend to friends. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. They tried their best to satisfy with our requests. Staffs from the front desk, conceige to even their housekeeping engineer are very professional & helpful. Regardless which nationality they are serving. Hotel room, envoirnment and design of course NO DOUBTS! Being rated as a 5 stars hotel, I can strongly agreed to this.
Lam T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Nice and easy access

Clean, spacious, very friendly staff
8
Nice and modern decoration but shower hot water is not working very well. Kids nearly catch cold....
Lloyd W. Business travelers South Africa, July 12, 2013
great city hotel

location, rooms breakfast
8.3
nice large rooms with good internet and facilities. the breakfast had many options and teh grill had great food
Meng L. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great location great view great shopping

Great location. Great view. Great shopping.
9
Great location at klcc. My hotel room got big window n can view direct to klcc twin tower. All shopping centre close by great food n great shopping. N all within walking distance.
Tuan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Nice room with a nice view

Centrally located, nice bar at the top and friendly staff.
7.3
Traders hotel is located right in front of KLCC shopping centre. Best of all, if you do not feel like walking along the park, there is a free buggy to and from KLCC. There is also a nice bar on top of the hotel that plays good music and with views of the twin towers. Shopping and eating options are also aplenty around the KLCC area.
Dora S. Solo travelers Canada, July 10, 2013
Very friendly and professional staff

Location, Location, Location
10
Superb, superb, superb etc etc etc etc etc I should NOT be told that text MUST be at least 50 characters long - Come on, if I want to summarize in one word a survey should not upset me because it wants 50 characters before the SUBMIT button works
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
nice view hotel

nice city view,good staff,nice location
9
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La is a good location in city.it has a sky bar,a good night life .
Jane J. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Amazing staff, Lovely room, great location

Staff were very helpful and attentive, large bathroom and comfortable bed, amazing breakfast, quick service, felt very special from the minute walked in.
10
We had a wonderful stay the staff were amazing we didn't have to ask for a thing they were once step ahead asking us if we needed anything and when asked how we slept at breakfast I commented the King bed was fabulous but our daughter did not have a good sleep on the sofa bed and by the time we went back to our room a bed had been brought in. They advise and book Restaurants for you, I asked about a tour and the lady came back with a print out of all info and offered to book for us. Check in and out was easy, Food was fantastic, Location is great so close to everything, you can walk to great Restaurants and Shops. The view of the gardens, waterfall which is great at night and the Twin Towers was amazing. I can't speak highly enough about all the staff they made our stay a wonderful experience it's Shang Ri La only for me from now on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01