or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6578 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6578)
Sort by:
Loke K. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2013
im loving it

twin tower view, great rooftop bar and swimming pool
9
Saravadee S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Nice hotel and great location!!!

great location, friendly staff, skybar
8
It was an extremely nice stay at Traders KLCC. Nice and clean room, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable bed, wi-fi for free, skybar, great location.
Duckhwan M. Business travelers South Korea, May 19, 2013
This is best hotel with money value and great view

View, Location, Friendly staff
9.7
Ean P. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
great

shopping,dinning,party
9.3
great
Chui F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
relax

clean hotel, nice swimming pool,good services
8
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Like it, Love it & to die for!!

Superb Friendly staff, Spectecular View of the Twin Towers & Buggy services
9.3
Trader's was a perfect staycation for us, it was a short trip for us, read a couple of poorly reviews but when there with an open mind. Disregard the reviews,they have certainly improved tremendously on guest satisfaction especially for our check in agent , thanks for the warm greetings =) With Regards,
Seungah H. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2013
very well organized

location/service
10
by paying roughly 25USD per person a day, you can get a upgrade to have a club room which includes the access to the club lounge and a room with the twin tower view. we got this upgrade and very much satisfied. The room was on 30th floor and had the fantastic view of twin tower. Also, the club lounge serves the food and beverages so it was really convenient.
Ong Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
International standard hotel

Location, great staff & feel good
8
Up to international standard especially the sky bar & spa. Friendly staffs. Keep up the good work. I will return
Sara C. Business travelers Italy, May 17, 2013
Very cordial staff and helpful

Best staff, centrally located, very convenient, clean
9
Leslie O. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Very comfortable and safe

Staff were attentive and helpful, Rooms very comfortable, and buffet meals were good
10
Our stay was very comfortable and staff were helpful we felt safe as our stay at the Shangri La in KL in January was frightening as someone in Reception gave another person our room key and they tried to break into our room at 3 am whilst we were a sleep luckily we had put the latch on the door and were woken up. We never got a satisfactory explanation so we will never stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01