or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7127 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7127)
Sort by:
Ji H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 23, 2013
Fantastic View and friendly staff

The view, Close to shopping area, Friendly staff
9.3
The view from my room was amazing and staff are really kind. It is very close to KLCC Mall and Petronas tower.
Simon W. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
excellent value for money ; great location ;

location , peace and quiet ; condition of hotel
8.3
checked out early from another ( poor ) hotel to stay here and so happy I did ; great location and very quiet ; good bar on top floor ; except that it surrounded the swimming pool which is odd to me but no doubt very trendy ; good staff - is the only hotel in five that I stayed at where the desk staff asked me how my stay had been when I checked out ; others not interested ; overall was one of the few hotels on my trip to KL that I would happily stay in again .
Lavan P. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
A brilliant hotel

Good location, great staff, lovely facilities.
9
Really enjoyed a luxury break before the next leg of our holiday.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Great Hotel, Right in central of Kula Lumpar

Nice View, Good service and easy access
8.7
Great Value Hotel, With amazing view of the city, Surround by many shops,activities and Good quality restaurants
Ng M. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location, location and location
8
It was a pleasant stay, great staff and awesome location, it's safe and close to Subway service. we are very satisfied with Trader Hotel
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Luxury at an affordable price

Value for money, design, location
9
My stay was excellent, very good value for money. Free in-room internet helped a lot and it is very close to KLCC (the KL twin tower) and other shopping places.
Cheng P. Couples Taiwan, September 23, 2013
Clean and Luxury

Clean, Large bathroom, Near subway
9.3
It's not easy to find the buggy when you first arrive, so you need to walk through the park and find your hotel. After you transfer from the hotel to subway station by buggy, then you know the location where you can take the buugy and becomes much convient.
Chiew W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
One of the Best Hotel in KL, great Twin Tower View

Perfect Twin Tower View from room, Top Notch interior, class, comfortable bed and air conditions
9.7
Perfect! Great location within KLCC, free buggy service to KLCC. Top class room with perfect Twin Tower View. A must try if you staying at KLCC area
Alex W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Excellent service and value for money.

Staff friendly and attentive; large, comfortable and clean room; and good food.
10
Perfect and exceeded expectations. Excellent value for money. Without exception, staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, well appointed, clean and with everything as it should be.
Yujie Z. Families with young children China, September 22, 2013
It is great, we are so like the hotel, first chois

The sky bar, park and meeting rooms.
9
It is good for our family, the first choice in Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02