or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6840 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6840)
Sort by:
Prakash P. Couples India, July 8, 2013
New Fresh Look Hotel with all Comforts/Facility

Room View of Pwtrona Twin Towers, Sky Bar on 33rd floor with 360 deg view of city, High Speed Internet
9.3
Just Superb !! Would definitely recommend this Amazing & Reasonably Priced Hotel to Anyone who is looking for a 'Value For Money' Hotel in Kuala Lumpur.. Thanks to Agoda.com for giving us a super deal !!
Pui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Nice staff, efficient service and clean room

Service, comfortable bed, cosy room (still maintain its quality after a few yeas)
9.7
I used to stay in Traders every time I visited KL(about 3-4 times per year). Just the recent 2-3 years I stayed in another hotel. After three years I go back to Traders, I surprised the hotel still maintains the good quality, room condition is still as good as three years ago. Service is superb and very efficient too. Nice breakfast and fast wifi. Just a minor thing that towels could be in better quality, so as the amenties, quality is not so good too. One more thing, the pool water is so cold and the area is so crowd, the small jacuzzi pool has been removed! This is the point I dislike.
Sri P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Great with reasonable price

Nice View, Good Location, Amazing Skybar
7.7
In general, I am satisfy. If I have a lot of time, I will spend more nights in this hotel. Good service and location. Highly recommended. Interior room a little bit old. Drainage for shower need to be good designed, water came out everywhere on the floor.
Tzee F. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable and would love to come back again

Excellent location, great view of the pentronas tower
9.3
Staff are friendly and attentive, always bring a smile to guests. Rooms are clean and smell nice.
Loganathan C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
It was a restful and comfortable stay

Its location, room design and cleanliness, accessibility to shopping areas. Staff were also very friendly.
7.3
It was a pleasant one and we will certainly return with when we make our next trip to KL. The only thing that might need improvement is the food quality. We tried the in dining and the buffet breakfast and were not really impressed with the taste of the food. For one we were not really impressed with the Indian food/dishes. We had better tasting food at other hotels in KL. But the prompt in dining services is really appreciated.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Traders Hotel is always a good place to stay

Friendly Staffs, Convenient Location and near to KLCC
9.3
AGODA customer service screw up big time on my booking! I told them not to cancel it, but when i arrived at Traders Hotel, they couldnt find my booking and have to spend 20mins just to check in! AGODA customer service BIA/MIA or something
Linda C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great hotel in fantastic location.

Location, shopping, location
7.7
The hotel is centrally located and really, really close by to KLCC, thus shopping is really easy. Some minor complains though are:- a) The pillows are too soft, thus had a difficult time sleeping b) Cafe is closed at 11.00 pm and after that we can no longer get any food unless we order room service. We ended up driving to Mandarin Oriental for sandwiches.
Maslindah A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Awesome

Spa,food and relax
8
It a nice place to stay.For shopping and food.Location is good and good place for shopping. Spa is good as well the gym.Love the room and bathroom.
Jasim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 6, 2013
The Best Hotel in KLCC

near to popular street, shopping mall and I love their food
10
The stuff very friendly and the internet speed was good and the room service is perfect
Elizabeth W. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
very enjoyable stay

friendly staff , lovely large room and access to lounge
9.3
Stay was very enjoyable with staff attending to our every need. Use of the lounge throughout the day was great with good quality service, food and beverages. Hotel is a quality hotel in a great location for couples, singles and families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02