Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 7751 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7751)
Sort by:
Yap H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great staying

Food, staff and room
9.7
Report this review
Sophie C. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
The view of the Towers was amazing, as were staff

The staff, the view and a wonderful room with a very comfortable bed
9.7
Possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed in! The Traders has very attentive staff, it's very centrally located and the room was immaculate with excellent features like a comfortable bath and lots of toiletries. the huge kingsize bed was very comfortable with greta linen and pillows. I would very happily return to this hotel!
Report this review
Mun J. Couples South Korea, April 5, 2014
Middle of Klcc

easy acess to Klcc and bukit bintang--get free shuttle bus.
7.7
If you have a spare time to relax in hotel, then try to stay in club room! U are able to get many treats!!!
Report this review
Jie Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Value for Money and Good Location

Good Location, Comfortable and Value for Money
9.3
Very near to KLCC, within walking distance. The walk back from KLCC is very scenic through a park. Nice evening walk after shopping.
Report this review
Altaf P. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Great hotel and location.

Location, Hotel condition and rooms
6.7
Staff not at all responsive to client concerns. Failed at Checking in as well as service during breakfast
Report this review
Julie A. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Very central to shopping

position,view and facilities
9.7
Report this review
Carissa P. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Loved our stay at Traders

staff very extremely friendly and helpful, room and view were amazing, loved the sky bar
9.7
Loved our stay at traders, close to everything, room was very clean and luxurious, sky bar has amazing views and great cocktails!
Report this review
Joel L. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2014
Breathtaking view of Petronas Towers

Awesome view, accomodating staff, & excellent location
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. An overnight stay is just not enough. We would surely be back & we'll be happy to recommend this hotel to our friends & relatives who are planning to visit malaysia.
Report this review
Emma H. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2014
Excellent service, beautiful hotel

Courteous staff, cleanliness, beautiful room
10
None. Not a complaint but we found the lounge on 33rd floor was more a night club than a quiet bar to relax at and be able to enjoy the view of the towers.
Report this review
Benmehdia A. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
perfect hotel, staff and every thing

staff very friendly ,professional and helpful .great food. good location
10
We have spend 3 nights in treadrs hotel it was like dream... we had room in 31 floor nice view. Breakfast fantastic in 32 floor. We had dinner in the 5th floor good chef ,good water s .The buggy shuttle was nice to. ..ect. so definitely if I will be back to kuala i will stay in this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06