or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6945 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6945)
Sort by:
Chong C. Groups China, October 28, 2014
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

good
8
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
excellent

Room comfort, location, clean
9
excellent hotel, i will stay in traders hotel again!
Victor T. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good food
9.7
Nice location at KLCC, 5 minute walk to petronas twin towers. Breakfast at gobo cafe is superb. Rooms are clean and friendly staff.
Daniel M. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
nice hotel great bar

sky bar great helpful friendly staff wonderful views
9.7
Awesome everyone was very happy with the stay there
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Nice environment with a great twin tower view

Bed, toilet and view
8.7
Nice , comfortable
Romulo P. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Good location

Good location
8
Ryan B. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Worth it

5 star service, location, traders club
10
Enjoyed my stay - would definitely recommend it! Upgrade to the twin towers view - its worth the extra. Thank you :)
Juleen T. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
SIncere Service

Easy of reach to main shopping district
8
The concierge staff is helpful and pleasant. They are also efficient. Love the good pillows ( a soft one to hug and a firm one for the head). The air conditioned connecting bridge to downtown shopping is great.
Gilda M. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2014
nice place

location, friendly staff, nice room
10
Geok T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Fantastic choice for family with children

Super clean and comfortable, great staff, beautiful view
9.3
I was on a 2-day vacation with my wife and a 9-month old child. We had initially chosen this hotel as it was rated the best hotel for family with children. I had to second that and recommend this for all family with kids. We had booked the hotel with the PETRONAS Twin Towers view. We had requested for a baby cod if there is one. Upon arrival in the lobby (ground floor), we took the elevator to the 5th floor only to find out that the option we had booked comes with access to the Lounge at 32nd floor. So our check-in was done at the 32nd floor. Staff were very friendly and they even remembered the name of our son. That is top notch service which is hard to come by nowadays. To our surprise, the lounge at 32nd floor serves breakfast (7am to 10am), afternoon tea (2:30pm to 4:30pm) and evening cocktail (5pm to 7pm) which is all inclusive. On our last evening, we practically had our dinner during the evening cocktail. The spread has limited choices, but the quality of food is excellent. Upon getting to the room, we were really glad to see the baby cod next to the super-king bed. The view from the room is magnificent during the day and night, as it overlook the Twin Towers which is across the park (waterpark and kids play area) and the dancing fountain of KLCC Suria. Traders also provide free buggy ride from the hotel to KLCC Suria Mall from 9am to 10pm daily at the interval of 10 mins each. Very convenient indeed! During our stay, we had a chance to go to the Skypool Bar on the 34th floor during the day. To be frank, the view from the room is suffice as you have the view all to yourself without the commotion. So if you are considering to book a room here, do opt for the room with the PETRONAS Twin Tower view. All in all, kudos to the team at TRADERS!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04