or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
6903 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (6903)
Sort by:
Angie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good Location

good location, friendly staff, nice view
8.3
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much
Sok P. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
5starsl hotel with 5star expectations

its name, comfort, and location
8.7
Good experience.
Nicholas K. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
Fantastic stay, concierge were great.

Concierge, Club room and the view.
9.7
The staff in the traders club were great for breakfast they are only a cpl of seconds away and they know how to make coffee. Buffet was fantastic the meat cooked on the BBQ had the most amazing spices on it. They had some stale crackers to go with the cheese which I brought to a staff members attention and I noticed they had been removed, which I was impressed by that the staff member did something about it. There was a choloate fountain was to die for as was the sushi and sushimi. I couldn't fault the staff except for the strange smiling policy in the skybar before 7pm clear signage would be helpful to avoid dissapointment. Drinks at Skybar were a little pricey but standard for a hotel bar. Well worth it for the view.
Celine K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Great location, reasonable price for two

Location, Free Wifi, Nice rooms
8.3
I booked a twin room with this hotel at a reasonable rate, rooms are clean and nice. The free Wifi throughout the hotel is a plus point. In a convenient location, within walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants.
Kirsty W. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
excellent

shops, staff, room
9
Stay was great club room and facilities were fantastic staff were so friendly
Helen P. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
next to KLCC convention centre

attentive staffs, clean and next to KLCC convention centre
8.7
GREAT stay with Traders!
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Comfort & Value for money
9.3
Everything was great. I had a very comfortable stay at Traders. Location was good. I will definitely come back.
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
the worse 5 stAR hotel.

just clean, view,location
5.7
Start with the worse promise to us. Added with unprofessional reception response and gesture. And then send someone who can't communicate with us to say sorry. The rest is just enjoy the view and cleanliness.
Sumie K. Families with young children Japan, October 12, 2014
Not 5 star but Good

View, Bathroom and Size of the room
8.3
Nice location and great view of Petronas Tower. The room was spacious enough with very good shower and confortable bedding. Cleaning wasn't very good when we arrived but it improved the next day. The only negative point is the swimming pool, not practical at all. It seems it's there to say the hotel has swimming pool.
Feng P. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2014
Excellent Hotel

location, staff service, comfortable rooms
9
Great hotel in the center of the city. Great view of the twin towers and with walking distances to the KLCC.Staff services are great. They always smile and greet. Would come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01