Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1112 reviews

5634 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (1112)
Sort by:
Schenkel B. Business travelers Switzerland, May 20, 2016
Disappointing
4.3
I was not happy from the moment I arrive at the front desks,the only thing the staff was focusing on was upgrade to room view,I was more interested about an issue I was talking about.sorry no good I will stay with Pullman hotel much better Thaks
Mohamad F. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2016
No comment
6.7
No comment
Ho S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Great location, clean
6
good to stay if you want to stay close to business meeting around KLCC
Wayne J. Business travelers South Africa, May 12, 2016
Overall stay was great
6.3
Overall stay was good, excellent location, staff very friendly and assisted us in finding a taxi to attend a meeting at Italian Embassy. Room was well furnished only disappointment that breakfast rate was not offered with the room we booked.
Ajith F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 11, 2016
Great value for money
6.7
The location is very convenient for shopping since it connects to KLCC. Very good overall standard
Kiew T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2016
??
5
Staff have room to be more polite Breakfast too expensive
Ng L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Klcc convention
6
Good security and near exhibition
Sasha Z. Business travelers Austria, May 11, 2016
Trader's Lounge is excellent. Nice food, view, ser
6.3
High speed wifi everywhere. Nice view in club room. Delicious food. Good service.
William F. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2016
Never a let down.
5.7
Keep it up guys. I always feel at home coming back to traders at KLCC.
Yu Y. Business travelers China, May 7, 2016
So comfy
6.7
The bed is tooooooooo comfortable to wake up in the morning, especially after days of busy working:-)
1 - 10 of 8211 reviews Next page
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02