Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1007 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (1007)
Sort by:
Sk W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Staff efficiency

Staff attitude
7.7
Good
Report this review
Sk W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Good hotel

Staff efficiency
7
Ok
Report this review
Shamshul A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Good

location halal meal facilities
8
good and nice stay
Report this review
Annie M. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2015
rate

convenient, cleanliness,
7.7
OK
Report this review
Seng H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
4 star, nothing more.

Location, location, location.
7.7
Had a smoking room, though I am not a smoker. Hence the room has that ciggrate linger smells which I dislike but it has a great view of the Petronas towers. Lack of convenience stores and food outlet in the surrounding. Nearest you can find within walking distance is the one at KLCC (10min walk) which is closed after shopping hour. The only plus point for me is the close proximity to KLCC (convention center) where I am attending exhibition. Don't bother with the Skybar. Totally overrated, with not so helpful staffs. "Unless you can afford RM500, then I can have you seated facing the Petronas tower". Not I can't afford, but I can't afford to ruin my mood with your attitude Miss.
Report this review
Yaw W. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Business Stay in Traders Hotel KL

Location, Clean & Convenient
9
Overall it's good. But I did request for some paper bag to put in some of my samples product to give to my customer but it seems that the whole hotel doesn't have one at all. Disappointing on this for a 5Stars hotel.
Report this review
Chew S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Not bad

Location. Location location
7.3
Great if u r participating the exhibition besides the hotel. Not very convenient to go shopping as its a distance away by walking
Report this review
Guo R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Business trip in Kuala Lumpur

Location, food, hospitality
8.7
Value for money. Business trip to Kl convention centre. Walking distances to klcc.
Report this review
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2015
Good Location

Friendly staffs, Good Location and confort room
8.3
Report this review
Nam T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 3, 2015
Good

Location. Facilities. Service
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01