or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Centre Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (503)
Sort by:
Muhammad Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay at Traders Hotel

Location, Room Condition, Staff Efficiency
9.7
Its so convenient due to walking distance to Suria KLCC. Everything expected of a 5-star hotel was there. Everything is working eg. aircon control, toilet facilities, lighting, etc.
Priscilla N. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
close to klcc and walking distance to Pavillion

free wifi throught hotel
9.3
Saleh I. Families with older children Yemen, August 9, 2014
Very nice view of twin tower.

Rooms, staff, food.
10
Very good
Frank C. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2014
My stay at the Traders

Room, Room service,Location,Food,Staff
10
My stay at the Traders was excellent.
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
great hotel! great staffs!

staffs performance is extremely great! hotel that care more for customer than profit.food is great
10
We have great time here.my daughter sprain her toe, she was limping to dining area . immediately caught d staffs attention and immediately bring medication to apply for her.on that night, they send her a box of chocolates and some cookies to wish her well.d next day they call to check her out whether we need a doctor or not.when we went to the dining area, they were concerned about her condition. We used to stayed at d hotel next door, they know us by name and always prepare little treats for my girl in the room. We thought that's good enough, but it is double the price for what we are paying in Traders.so Traders is still value for money!!!
Low P. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
the convience of the location and warmth reception

convience of location within walking distance to major shopping malls and restaurants. warmth reception of hotel staff
9.7
awesome couldnt ask for more
Anthony W. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Very comfortable with excellent service

Service, cleanliness, location
9.7
Great we really enjoyed it, loved the suites and the Petronis tower view. Loved the traders club and sky bar. It was a great location and we could walk everywhere. Easy to get a taxi if we needed one.
Noor A. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, nice room and easy excess to the city.
10
I was very happy with the attention given by the staff. The rooms are comfortable. We felt very cosy. The internet connection is excellent.
Solomon T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Overall, good.

Comfort of the bed, Superb Wifi, Clean hotel overall.
8
The hotel is very clean. The bed in the rooms are not just king but a super king, making the rest at night a joy. There is a buggy that brings hotel guests to the KLCC which is a big and fairly luxurious mall. However, the buggy is often too crowded to board as non hotel guests have access to this service as well. Lastly, the swimming pool is very saltish and rather dirty. Not for a proper swim, maybe just for relaxing.
Mark L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Average international standard - not exceptional

Central location, very helpful staff, quiet rooms
7.3
The location and attentive staff were the best features. The rooms were what you would expect for the price paid and nothing more. The Club floor facilities and service were a little disappointing - cramped breakfast area with uninspiring food. Frequently ran out of essentials - glasses, spoons etc. As a 'Club floor' it conspicuously lacked the more executive feel of other Club floors I have stayed in in other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - The SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Hotel from KLCC Park

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07