or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (624)
Sort by:
Tan A. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Great location with KLCC view

Location, view, room
9
The hotel is located right beside KLCC, pick a room with KLCC view and it deserves the price. There are a lot of great restaurants, shopping malls and pubs around the hotel, go explore it. Not to forget to visit the Sky Bar in the hotel!
Janet H. Groups Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Can have more restaurant choices and a hotel shop

View
7.7
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Comfortable Stay

The ever welcoming and helpful staffs, rooms were comfortable
9.7
The ever welcoming and helpful staffs, the room was comfortable but I believe there was something wrong with the aircon in my room. It was not cold even after adjusting. Nevertheless it was a great experience staying there. A recommended place if i must say.
Nurul H. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Comfy bed, great location, clean room

Clean room, great location and comfy bed
9.3
As usual, it was up to standard and good service was given by the staffs.
Phon P. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Comfort, nice view and good location

Location, food, Good View
9.7
Aidalyn L. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Relaxing stay

food, cleanliness, quite
9.3
Very relaxed and comfortable.
Danchan L. Groups China, December 27, 2014
beautiful view

beautiful view, 5 stars services, big room
10
hotel is the city center where walk distance to KLCC, very convenience. the room has beautiful view which you can see the twin tower. Will stay again.
Sarah A. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Beyond expectations

Service, view, great Traders Lounge deal
10
Firstly the service blew me away. Everyone was more than willing to help out and lend an extra hand at directing us around or helping us with all our queries. I liked the yes-can attitude a lot as it made me feel very valueable and attended to. We arrived at 830am and requested for an early check in and they gave it to us. Even requested for a late checkout due to our long night and was granted as well. Fantastic service I cant say it fell short at all. We got the room with the unobstructed view of the twin towers on a high floor. It was beautiful in the day and at night too. Pictuee worthy. Not forgetting their swimming pool too looked so good for both a picture and for relaxation as it is based indoors so its a rain or shine place. Booked along with the Traders Lounge deal so we got access to that place. It was exclusive for Traders Club people only. We were given complimentary breakfast, teatime and evening cocktails too. The spread was fantastic for each session.
Alfred S. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2014
loved it! 5-6star hotel

location, room comfort, food
9.3
loved the hotel - booked the Traders room with towers view. checking-in was a breeze, was told to go to lvl 32 to check-in as the room package i bought came with a Traders Club bonus. given a drink during check-in. hotel staff were very attentive, great service. room was small but comfortable. toilet was pretty spacious and look beautiful. room was facing the Petronas towers, looked fantastic. fantastic breakfast buffet, good variety. there's a grill restaurant (Gobo Upstairs) which was just ok. nearby Suria KLCC had better food. easy to get to Suria KLCC via hotel buggy service that comes every 5-10mins but only sits 6ppl, doesn't operate during rainy days. this hotel is worth it! great service and room views :)
Xie Z. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great Location

Nice Beds, Good Location, Car Park available
8.3
the stay was great. the hotel had its own parking which was a plus point. Check in could be improved as it took about 20 minutes. the rooms were great and comfortable. Highly recommended for the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04