Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 8204 reviews

5633 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (8204)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Staff sounded impatient
4.3
I was unfamiliar with the hotel surrounding and make some queries regarding if I can walk to Bukit Bintang at the front desk and concierge respectively, the staffs rolled their eyes and took deep breath when I made queries twice to ascertain my understanding
Darren W. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2016
Great place for a stopover
5.7
Good location, great food and service.
Ong K. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2016
Great Hotel and Staff are well trained to take car
6
Many times staying here and still like to come back.
Schenkel B. Business travelers Switzerland, May 20, 2016
Disappointing
4.3
I was not happy from the moment I arrive at the front desks,the only thing the staff was focusing on was upgrade to room view,I was more interested about an issue I was talking about.sorry no good I will stay with Pullman hotel much better Thaks
Mohamad F. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2016
No comment
6.7
No comment
Ho S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Great location, clean
6
good to stay if you want to stay close to business meeting around KLCC
Hj A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 15, 2016
Great for travelers
5.7
Value for money & excellent hotel
Abigail C. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2016
View is amazing
6.3
we booked Traders primarily because of the excellent view + affordable price. It didn't disappoint. :)
Mirza F. Couples Pakistan, May 13, 2016
Amazing view and location
6
Stayed at Traders club room with tower view. Good breakfast and amazing view. Not satisfied with the front desk service though.
Roger L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Excellent Service
5.7
Keep it up .. Good Job
1 - 10 of 5633 reviews Next page
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCCTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge & GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01