Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Donna H. from Falkland Islands
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location and View
We all loved to view of the Towers, the park and the convenience of the shopping mall. The pool and the room were wonderful. Definitely would stay here again.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Ching W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Everytime good.
My 5th time here, and has never let me down on the experience.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Steven S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great views
Great views but a lot of noise from the club on the top floor. Was quite annoying having our bags searched by hotel security when we arrived at 2am with a baby after a long flight. Don't really think it was necessary. There was a big cue to get into the building as there were people going into the bar.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

George P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Wonderful view of the Petronas Twin Towers
I usually stay at cheaper lodging in KL but I wanted to pamper myself with a beautiful view of the Petronas Twin Towers on my last day in KL. Checking in was swift and the staff at reception was wonderful. The room I got had a fantastic view of the twin towers and the park below. The size of the room was large, the bathroom felt opulent, the bed was very comfortable. My only disappointment was the roof bar (Sky Bar) where no staff seemed to notice my friend and I waiting to call for an order at our table. It was very busy at the Sky Bar for a Monday night, and I wouldn't mind waiting if the staff were busy. I'm usualy quite patient and understanding. But literally no wait staff one came to our table for about ten minutes. Removing the Sky Bar experience, the hotel was a great place to stay and I plan to bring my parents to KL soon to stay here.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Rika P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
The hotel is too expensive with such facilities and services. There is nothing special with that exp
Some of the staff were not friendly. Looks like that you are not valuable enough to be their prospective guest. But, others are very pleasant and friendly.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Wolfgang P. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fantastic view of the Twin Towers
The only reason why we choose this hotel was the view. The rooms are good, the sky bar very nice, but to many children, especially in the Traders Lounge, where one goes to relax and not to listen to endless Arabic kids playing. Also the many veiled women did not add to our well beeing, we felt we had booked a hotel in Saudi Arabia. But the skybar was free of all this, and the restaurant (Grill) was nice also!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Sang O. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The best place stay over
This is the best hotel you never think about location, service and buggy.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Sjahudin C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel, good location
Very nice hotel, view to KLCC Tower
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Nurul S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great hotel!
Great location, great staff, and overall a comfortable stay, as always.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Ahmed T. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Tourist
Very good
Reviewed August 08, 2016