or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower View Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature Bathroom Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health Club Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky Bar Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit Chat Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Grill Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Rooms Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
7097 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (7097)
Sort by:
Azhari S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Awesome place to stay.

Location, view & the good.
10
Can't describe. Awesome ... 😄
Badar A. Families with young children Oman, December 15, 2014
great hotel very clean helpful staff worth of mony

Exllent Location Staff clean
9.7
It was comfortable
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
superb

food, location & services
10
Li C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Great value

price, location and comfort
9
We definitely enjoy it. Prime location just beside KLCC. Great view from the room. A nice walk at the park in the morning or a walk back from KLCC were pleasant. There is also buggy service from hotel to KLCC.
Li C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Super value at prime location

location, comfort, view from the room
9
I have only one day in KL, so I want stay close to everything. Traders is just nice for me, walking distance to KLCC and Pavillion, many good restaurants nearby. Good view from my window and I like the buggy service that brings guest from hotel to KLCC. Lovely stay and I will come back!
Shikin H. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
it wasnt up to my expectation.

nothing too great
6.3
it was pleasant but it wasnt something so fantastic knowing that it was part of ShangriLa.
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Fantastic

Fantastic
10
Yik Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
good

conventional, friendly and helpfull staffs
8
nice
Andre C. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2014
A great hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
A great hotel ... a wonderful stay
Sarah A. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Beyond expectations

Service, view, great Traders Lounge deal
10
Firstly the service blew me away. Everyone was more than willing to help out and lend an extra hand at directing us around or helping us with all our queries. I liked the yes-can attitude a lot as it made me feel very valueable and attended to. We arrived at 830am and requested for an early check in and they gave it to us. Even requested for a late checkout due to our long night and was granted as well. Fantastic service I cant say it fell short at all. We got the room with the unobstructed view of the twin towers on a high floor. It was beautiful in the day and at night too. Pictuee worthy. Not forgetting their swimming pool too looked so good for both a picture and for relaxation as it is based indoors so its a rain or shine place. Booked along with the Traders Lounge deal so we got access to that place. It was exclusive for Traders Club people only. We were given complimentary breakfast, teatime and evening cocktails too. The spread was fantastic for each session.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SkyBarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Tower ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club Twin Towers View RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - City View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Twin Towers View SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Four-Feature BathroomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Health ClubTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Sky BarTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Chit ChatTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs GrillTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gobo Upstairs LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomsTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - ViewTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Buggy to Suria KLCC

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04