or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health Club Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The Junction Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon Bar Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail Ballroom Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Exterior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Micheal R. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Attention to detail

Food, Staff, comfortable bed
8.7
The staff was excellent. The food superb. Club 88 was great fresh beer and excellent service. Will stay again.
Georgios P. Solo travelers Greece, August 11, 2013
Practical location for airport proximity.

Food, staff, proximity to airport
6
As good as can be expected. As a lot of the things I wanted to do were closer to the South part of Dubai, it was a bit far however its cheaper prices compared to other hotels of the same range made me stay there. No problems at all. Very nice in-room dining menu as well!
Jay J. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Great Value Excellent Stafff

Staff Food Near metro train
9
Very nice. The staff was outstanding. The room was clean. The price was very good for its service. I highly recommend it!
Angad S. Business travelers India, August 5, 2013
Wonderful hotel

friendly staff, clean and high standard room, value for money
9.7
i stayed only for 1 night as a business travellor. the stay was very good but they only had 1 meal for indian vegetarian so actually they can add more meals for indian vegetarians. its good value for money and i would recommend to all my friends and family. its near to metro train station and near to airort as well.
Clinton P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Nice hotel at a very reasonable price

Clean rooms & comfortable bed, great health spa w/massage, very good staff/customer service
9
Very good stay. No complaints. I left my camera in the safe when I checked out; the staff contacted me in USA to make arrangements to return it via fastest means. Very good customer relations and concern for my satisfaction.
Mark A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Great 5 star value for business hotel

location, airport, luxury
9.3
Great stay, close to airport (if the traffic is ok), close to City Center Mall and other good shopping
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Go to hotel for me when staying in Dubai.

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
7.3
Excellent hotel. Not a budget hotel by any means, but good value for the money while in Dubai.
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
great hotel to stay in while in Dubai.....

location, cleanliness and price
7.3
great go-to hotel while in Dubai, and I have stayed there several times. rooms clean and large and clean bathrooms and ease of access to metro system
Alexandros A. Business travelers Greece, July 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Friendly staff, nice rooms, and proximity to public transport.
8.7
Restfully and enjoyable. The only thing that I would like to complain about is the price of the airport shuttle. Other hotels provide a free service or at a much reduced price especially at an oil rich country.
Shan A. Business travelers India, July 3, 2013
cool

friendly staff, big rooms & large beds
9.3
cool and nice. would recommend to friends. Note: (things to rectify) Valet Parking service has to be added. Taxi availability is low during the peak hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel FacadeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - LobbyTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health ClubTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The JunctionTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon BarTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail BallroomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - ExteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06