Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health Club Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The Junction Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon Bar Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail Ballroom Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Exterior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 25, 2014
Dirty towels & bar view !

The towel was dirty and they gave me a bar view room and the receptionist seems to be not bothered
3
Ben L. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean Hotel, Nice Location & Cheap
8.7
I will stay in this Hotel again and it is very good for business trip in Dubai nice location & clean Hotel.
Ya S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
It's has everything!

Large and clean room, high speed interntet
7.7
I'd a wonderful stay in Traders hotel. The room is cozy and comfortable, clean room provided. Fast room service and friendly staff. Definitely will choose Traders for next visit.
Mha-Ann G. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2014
Excellent Stay

Nice Room, Good location, very friendly staff
9
It was great! We had no issues in staying there. Good location, close to metro, shopping areas, good food, Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable room. We will def come back!
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 11, 2014
Too long for check in & Out

the food was good; but putting alcohol in the room is not respecting our customs & relegion; it takes long time for check in-out
5.3
Tat T. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
A great Shangri-la experience

Great service, great staff, great value for money
8.3
This is my first time in a Traders, although I have stayed in their luxury Shangri-La range several time. The service level is very good, for e.g. they gave me a late check out noting that I have an evening departure flight. The staff were all very friendly and helpful which is a really comfort esp in Dubai where service in hotels are not generally great.
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2014
it was an a good stay there nice hotel

nice staff good location nice restaurant
9
it was a nice staying in this hotel i have enjoyed my stay , nice staff , also restaurant
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Consistantly Good

Affordable rooms considering the quality of the hotel, attentive staff always willing to help, comfortable and quiet rooms
9.3
Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and I have not had a bad experience yet, this has to be one of the best value for money hotels in Dubai.
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Convenient. Very friendly staff

near Metro station, friendly staff, nearby shops
8.7
It was pleasant and kids enjoyed being in Dubai and in this hotel where we met filipino staff.
Jose J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

near the metro, airport and souks
7.7
My stay at the Traders Hotel Dubai was pleasant. The room was comfortable. The location was near the airport, beside a metro station, and near the shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel FacadeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - LobbyTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health ClubTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The JunctionTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon BarTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail BallroomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - ExteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08