or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health Club Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The Junction Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon Bar Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail Ballroom Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Exterior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Kevin W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

The staff were ultra friendly and capable. It was also quiet, and clean.
8.3
Very pleasant indeed. We really only stayed there for one night and didn't look to use many of the facilities, but it certainly performed its primary function (as a place to rest) very well indeed. I did go to the bar in the evening for a an hour or so, and I found this to be quite small and uncomfortably smokey. The live band were exceptionally good though.
Long C. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Hotel is clean but kind of old

Near Airport, city and staff are friendly
6
It was a pleasant stay and the hotel is near the airport and city. Although clean, the hotel is kind of old and perhaps some refurbishing is in order
Edgardo B. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
Very satisfied

Near a metro, near the airport, helpful staff
9.3
We were very satisfied with the service provided by everyone
Fame F. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Beautiful place for family and entertainment

Near the Metro, cosy and location
6.3
It was an expected stay in Traders, rooms are big and nicely decorated. Hotel was along the major street and near the airport, so traveling was easy and convinient. Walking distance to the metro. value for money
Prasanth K. Couples India, February 4, 2014
Very Comfortable, Clean and Value for money.

Near to Metro, Friendly Staff and Quiet environment.
9
Wei H. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
Awesome experience

Awesome experience
7.7
Yahya A. Solo travelers Oman, February 1, 2014
good but the rooms nneds a maintenance

clean, room size, quite
6.7
i asked the hotel to fix the door lock and fix the shower sink. the room 231 really needs a mintenance.
Edgar O. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
very accommodating staff

club room lounge, excellent staff, next to subway
9.3
we arrived 9am. were booked on club room level. since room wasn't ready, we were allowed to wait at the club lounge. since breakfast was still ongoing, we were treated to free breakfast. vangie, htike and mary from the club lounge were very courteous, accommodating and informative. they entertained us with breakfast and information until 11am, our room finally ready. voila, we were presented with fruit basket, flower, and red wine to celebrate our wedding anniversary! job well done by the lounge staff. thus, if you book with traders, choose the club room coz you will get free b.fast, unlimited drinks and coffee cappucino. also, lunch time with cookies and pastries and fruits. dinner i believe has light meals (which we were not present to witness) and cocktails. club rooms allow 4pm late check out bonus, plus 2 hour use of conference room and 1 pressing of suit. hotel is right next to the metro station. shuttle bus services guests to al ghurer and deira city center malls. 2 blocks away is a supermarket, and next to the hotel are chinese and filipino restaurants. also next to hotel is a huge hotel/resto wholesale kitchenware. taxi flagged down is 3aed, but minimum cost of taxi trip is 10aed. 10 to 15 minute walk is a place called brands for less, german products. absolutely cheap yet good quality.
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, January 30, 2014
Great business hotel in the middle of the city,

Room, internet speed
7.7
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 25, 2014
Dirty towels & bar view !

The towel was dirty and they gave me a bar view room and the receptionist seems to be not bothered
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel FacadeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - LobbyTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health ClubTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The JunctionTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon BarTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail BallroomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - ExteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03