or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health Club Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The Junction Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon Bar Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail Ballroom Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Exterior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Ameer B. Families with young children Bahrain, October 17, 2013
great

rooms, service, frindely staff, location and resturant
10
It was a great hotel.. we loved everything... we will always stay at this hotel when ever we come to dubai
Andalis S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2013
good experience

location, friendly staff and good breakfast
9.3
arrived too early for checkin. they offer me to stay at their spa. overall good experience
Obaidullah K. Families with young children India, October 16, 2013
Nicely located in the city centre

Bed comfort, location and staff
6.3
Food at trader's club lounge was not upto the mark. Not much choices, taste does not match to the "club". Other than this, the room is too good. Location is perfect if you dont bother crossing salik toll gates quiete some time. Nicely placed in terms on sharjah, naif market, city centre and muteena restaurants..
Michelle L. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Club Rooms Great Value

Club Room and facilities, Kingsize comfortable Bed, Helpful Staff
9.3
Excellent. After reading reviews on the Club Room, we are glad we booked. The complimentary drinks from 5.30 pm to 7.30 pm and nibbles are well worthwhile, particularly with the cost of alcohol in Dubai (e.g. A$12 for a beer). The kingsize bed was incredibly comfortable, and the selection of pillows was appreciated. The bathroom was very roomy with a separate shower and bath. Taxis are cheap in Dubai, but it was also only a 2-3 minute walk to the metro. The metro is a absolutely spotlessly clean and is a credit to to Dubai. Will definitely stay at Traders again (in a Club Room) if we travel to Dubai in the future.
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2013
Expansive, nice and clean hotel , no view

Location close to Metro, clean and good reception.
7.3
Mohamed M. Business travelers India, October 14, 2013
Not worth

sorry
4.3
not so good not worth very much disappointed with the rooms and particularly bath room
Mohammed A. Business travelers Qatar, October 13, 2013
Bad

Not again
4.3
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Excellent

location, staff, rooms
10
Excellent service - I arrived early and they found a room for me upon check in and allowed me to occupy it. Very close to the airport and has good facilities.
Janice M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2013
Relaxing

Close to metro. Honesty of staff in house dining
8.3
It was very nice and I felt safe as an elderly solo traveller
Ahmad A. Business travelers Jordan, September 25, 2013
it was short stay .. but nice

location .. clean ..comfortable
7.7
it was short stay as mentioned... but it was good .. location of the hotel was perfect for us .. the price is higher than the level of hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel FacadeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - LobbyTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health ClubTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The JunctionTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon BarTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail BallroomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - ExteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06