My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health Club Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The Junction Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon Bar Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential Suite Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail Ballroom Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest Room Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Exterior Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Nimesh D. Groups India, June 17, 2014
Traders Hotel is a sham.

The air con in the lobby was non existent. It's a conferee ce hotel. Very boring.
3.7
Boring and staid. I sweated in the lobby. The rooms are small
Saud A. Groups Kuwait, May 12, 2014
Very nice location

Clean Free Good staff
6
It was wonderful and price is normal you can go to nayef market by 20 derham
Shamma A. Groups Qatar, May 8, 2014
Quiet surroundings

Attentive staff ,Friendly staff,Fast check-in and check-out
10
very nice
Mohammed A. Groups Oman, May 3, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Excellent location, large rooms and very helpful staff
8.7
It was nice. accept they dedicated an amount from me in the check out for "tourism tax" wich was the first time happened to me in one of dubai hotels
Hamida A. Groups Oman, February 17, 2014
very good hotel

the room are very clean, and the hotel staff very helpful
8
very good. i really enjoy my stay at traders hotel dubai by shangri-la good location, clean and pleasant
Florient W. Groups Switzerland, November 23, 2013
Very nice stay in Dubai

proximity to a matro station, very comfortable room , shuttle to the beach
9
I had a perfect stay at Traders hotel. At arrival the staff was extremely nice and proffessional. Great large room ( luxury I guess ) with separate little bureau/living room. Very well soundproof windows. The building has only 6 floor but even at second floor you are absolutely not disturbed by the trafic. Staff are also fantastic ! As my room was the last of the corridor and too far from wifi signal they put the same day router directely in my room. I would return there with pleasure.
Jamie M. Groups June 24, 2012
Great hot

Staff
10
Traders hotel has nothing but big praises from me. The staff is great. The location is not too bad. Can easily get a taxi when needed.I always enjoy my stay at Traders Hotel.
Alice V. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2012
Easy access to where I wanted to be.

Location
3.7
The people that worked there were so helpful and very friendly.
Muna A. Groups Oman, July 5, 2011
Great location and clean room

The hotel is close to shoppinag centres
8.3
i stayed for 3 nights and the service was good and the room was clean . i like to stay again at this hotel.
Nana A. Groups Ghana, June 28, 2011
lovely and neat and beautiful room.

staff are extremely nice and effecient.
10
enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.the only problem was with the bus shuttle driver,who seemed not to like our african colour and never responded to our greetings.i thank the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: the rooms are cosy and comfortable,the front desk staff give a good welcome and location perfect as being close to the mall and the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel FacadeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - LobbyTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Premier RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Hotel InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Health ClubTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - The JunctionTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Chameleon BarTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - 88 LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Presidential SuiteTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Samail BallroomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Guest RoomTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - InteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - ExteriorTraders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02